Skip to main content

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

  1. Home

Meet the Board Members

In Pembina Trails, our board consists of elected members who govern our entire division.

Ward 1
Jamieweb.jpgGerryweb.jpg

Linda Karn
P: 204.888.5974
lkarn@pembinatrails.ca

View Linda's bio

Stu Nixon
P: 204.226.7141
snixon@pembinatrails.ca

View Stu’s bio

Craig Stahlke
P: 204.781.5622
cstahlke@pembinatrails.ca

View Craig’s bio


Ward 2
Davidweb.jpgTimweb-1.jpgWoman-1.jpg

David Johnson
P: 204.228.5858
djohnson@pembinatrails.ca

View David’s bio


Tim Johnson, Chair 
P: 204.452.1318
tjohnson@pembinatrails.ca

View Tim’s bio


Christine Jolly
P: 204.510.1265
cjolly@pembinatrails.ca

View Christine’s bio


Ward 3
Julieweb.jpgJulieweb.jpgCindyweb.jpg

Alicia Becker
P: 431.276.4079
albecker@pembinatrails.ca

View Alicia’s bio



Jasmine Brar
P: 204.293.2913
jasminebrar@pembinatrails.ca

View Jasmine’s bio

Cindy Nachtigall, Vice-Chair
P: 204.269.3181
cnachtigall@pembinatrails.ca

View Cindy’s bio

 

image description
Back to top