Skip to main content


  1. Home

Meet the Board Members

In Pembina Trails, our board consists of elected members who govern our entire division.

Ward 1
Ward 1 trustee Linda KarnWard 1 Trustee Stu NixonWard 1 trustee Craig Stahlke

Linda Karn
P: 204.888.5974

View Linda's bio

Stu Nixon
P: 204.226.7141

View Stu’s bio

Craig Stahlke
P: 204.781.5622

View Craig’s bio

Ward 2
Ward 2 trustee David JohnsonWard 2 trustee and chair of the board Tim JohnsonWard 2 trustee Christine Jolly

David Johnson
P: 204.228.5858

View David’s bio

Tim Johnson, Chair 
P: 204.452.1318

View Tim’s bio

Christine Jolly
P: 204.510.1265

View Christine’s bio

Ward 3
Ward 3 trustee Alicia BeckerWard 3 trustee Jasmine BrarWard 3 trustee Cindy Nachtigall

Alicia Becker
P: 431.276.4079

View Alicia’s bio

Jasmine Brar
P: 431.293.2913

View Jasmine’s bio

Cindy Nachtigall, Vice-Chair
P: 204.269.3181

View Cindy’s bio


image description
Back to top