Skip to main content

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

  1. Home

Meet the Board Members

In Pembina Trails, our board consists of nine elected members who govern our entire division.


Ward 1

Jamieweb.jpg

Jaime Glenat
P:   204.889.8445
jglenat@pembinatrails.ca
View Jaime’s bio 

Gerryd.jpg

Gerry Melnyk
P:   204.895.8308
gmelnyk@pembinatrails.ca
View Gerry's bio 

Dianneweb.jpg

Dianne Zuk, Vice-Chair
P:   204.895.4539
dzuk@pembinatrails.ca
View Dianne’s bio 

Ward 2

Sheilaweb.jpg

Sheila Billinghurst
P:   204.999.8900
sbillinghurst@pembinatrails.ca
View Sheila’s bio 

Davidweb.jpg

David Johnson
P:   204.228.5858
djohnson@pembinatrails.ca
View David’s bio 

Timweb-1.jpg

Tim Johnson
P:   204.452.1318
tjohnson@pembinatrails.ca
View Tim’s bio 

Ward 3

Julieweb.jpg

Julie Fisher 
P:   204.261.7963
jfisher@pembinatrails.ca
View Julie’s bio 

Cindyweb.jpg

Cindy Nachtigall 
P:   204.269.3181
cnachtigall@pembinatrails.ca
View Cindy's bio 

Kathleenweb.jpg

Kathleen McMillan, Chair
P:   204.232.0296
kmcmillan@pembinatrails.ca
View Kathleen’s bio 

 

image description
Back to top