Skip to main content

Contact Information

It’s easy to get in touch with all of our trustees, and they truly welcome your comments and feedback.

If you have questions regarding your child’s education, your first point of contact should be your child’s classroom teacher, followed by the school’s principal and then the school’s superintendent.
More information on our process can be found in our Contact Us section.


Ward 1

Jamie Glenat
P: 204.889.8445 
jglenat@pembinatrails.ca

Gerry Melnyk 
P: 204.895.8308 
gmelnyk@pembinatrails.ca

Dianne Zuk, Vice-chair
P: 204.895.4539 
dzuk@pembinatrails.ca


Ward 2

Sheila Billinghurst 
P: 204.999.8900 
sbillinghurst@pembinatrails.ca

David Johnson 
P: 204.228.5858 
djohnson@pembinatrails.ca

Tim Johnson
P: 204.452.1318 
tjohnson@pembinatrails.ca


Ward 3

Julie Fisher
P: 204.261.7963 
jfisher@pembinatrails.ca

Cindy Nachtigall
P: 204.269.3181
cnachtigall@pembinatrails.ca

Kathleen McMillan, Chair 
P: 204.232.0296
kmcmillan@pembinatrails.ca

image description
Back to top