Skip to main content

Staff Contact Information

If you have a comment, question or concern, we are here to help. The staff at École Saint Avila makes every effort to address correspondence as quickly as possible.  Please feel free to call the school at 204-269-5677 to leave a message.  

Teaching StaffEmailsWebsites
Mme Cindy Westra - K (AM & PM)
cwestra@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Sylvie Jeffrey - K (AM)sjeffrey@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Lacey Bohemier - Gr. 1lbohemier@pembinatrails.ca

Mme Micheline Lesk - Gr. 1mlesk@pembinatrails.ca

Mme Malina Harynuk - Gr. 1

 

Mme Corinne Krestanowich - Gr. 2ckrestanowich@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Christine Graff - Gr. 2cgraff@pembinatrails.ca

Mme Danielle Mulaire - Gr. 2/3dmulaire@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Jessalyn Trakalo - Gr. 3
jtrakalo@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Michelle Shewchuk - Gr. 3/4mshewchuk@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Anita Van Kats - Gr. 3/4
avankats@pembinatrails.ca

Mme Ginette Desrosiers - Gr. 5gdesrosiers@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Sarah Jaques - Gr. 4/5sjaques@pembinatrails.ca

Mme Marie-Claude Morin - Gr. 5/6
mmorin@pembinatrails.caTeacher Website
Mme Simone St. Pierre - Gr. 5/6sstpierre@pembinatrails.ca
M. Dan Mitchell - Physical Educationdmitchell@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Rupal Malik - Physical Educationrmalik@pembinatrails.ca
M. Malcolm Somers - Musicmsomers@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Paula Jasper-Hall - Teacher Librarianpjasperhall@pembinatrails.caOverdrive Library
Mme Meng Ding - Library Techmding@pembinatrails.ca

Mme Candace Legault - Student Support Teacherclegault@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Nicolle Lewis - Student Support Teachernlewis@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Sylvie Jeffrey - K (PM) Literacy Intervention Teacher
sjeffrey@pembinatrails.ca

Mme Rodelyn Stoeber - Student Support Teacher rstoeber@pembinatrails.ca
Non Teaching Staff

Mme Marie Poirier - Educational Assistant


Mme Michelle Rampersad - Educational Assistant

Mme Denise Westra - Educational Assistant

Mme Melissa Johnson - Educational Assistant


Mme Madelaine Malang - Educational Assistant

Mme Willow Matthews -  Rehab Assistant


Mme Madelene Robb - Lunch Program Coordinatorstavilalunch@gmail.com
M. Venny Pescador -  Head Custodian

Mme Mel Aquino -  Evening Custodian

M. Richard Wiznoiwski - Evening Custodian

Office Staff

Lisa Lafond - Admin Secretaryllafond@pembinatrails.ca
Jody Woodward - Assistant Admin Secretaryjwoodward@pembinatrails.ca
Administration

Lynn Marriott - Vice-Principal / Student Support Teacherlmarriott@pembinatrails.ca
Brenda Stewart - Principalbrstewart@pembinatrails.ca


image description
Back to top