Skip to main content

Staff Contact Information

If you have a comment, question or concern, we are here to help. The staff at École Saint Avila makes every effort to address correspondence as quickly as possible.  Please feel free to call the school at 204-269-5677 to leave a message.  

Teaching StaffEmailsWebsites
Mme Christine Graff - K (AM & PM)
cgraff@pembinatrails.ca

Mme Sylvie Jeffrey - K (AM)sjeffrey@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Lacey Bohemier - Gr. 1lbohemier@pembinatrails.ca

Mme Lauren Gibson - Gr. 1
lgibson@pembinatrails.ca

Mme Micheline Lesk - Gr. 1mlesk@pembinatrails.ca

Mme Corinne Krestanowich - Gr. 1/2ckrestanowich@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Bianca Maida - Gr. 1/2bmaida@pembinatrails.ca

Mme Danielle Mulaire - Gr. 2/3dmulaire@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Jessalyn Trakalo - Gr. 2/3
jtrakalo@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Erika Fizpatrick - Gr. 2/3efitzpatrick@pembinatrails.ca

Mme Michelle Shewchuk - Gr. 3/4mshewchuk@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Simone St. Pierre - Gr. 4
sstpierre@pembinatrails.ca

Mme Ginette Desrosiers - Gr. 4/5gdesrosiers@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Alyssa Herkert-Allen - Gr. 5/6aherkert@pembinatrails.ca

Mme Sarah Jaques - Gr. 5/6sjaques@pembinatrails.ca

Mme Marie-Claude Morin - Gr. 5/6
mmorin@pembinatrails.caTeacher Website
M. Dan Mitchell - Physical Educationdmitchell@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Rupal Malik - Physical Educationrmalik@pembinatrails.ca
M. Malcolm Somers - Musicmsomers@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Tytanya Fillion - Teacher Librariantfillion@pembinatrails.ca
Overdrive Library
Mme Shinjung Park- Library Techshpark@pembinatrails.ca

Mme Candace Legault - Student Support Teacherclegault@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Nicolle Lewis - Student Support Teachernlewis@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Sylvie Jeffrey - K (PM) Literacy Intervention Teacher
sjeffrey@pembinatrails.ca

Non Teaching Staff

Mme Marie Poirier - Educational Assistant


Mme Michelle Rampersad - Educational Assistant

Mme Denise Westra - Educational Assistant

Mme Melissa Johnson - Educational Assistant


Mme Willow Matthews -  Rehab Assistant


Mme Madelene Robb - Lunch Program Coordinatorstavilalunch@gmail.com
M. Venny Pescador -  Head Custodian

Mme Mel Aquino -  Evening Custodian

M. Richard Wiznoiwski - Evening Custodian

Office Staff

Lisa Lafond - Admin Secretaryllafond@pembinatrails.ca
Michelle Warga - Assistant Admin Secretarymwarga@pembinatrails.ca
Administration

Lynn Marriott - Vice-Principal / Student Support Teacherlmarriott@pembinatrails.ca
Jennifer Rothwell - Principaljrothwell@pembinatrails.ca


image description
Back to top