Skip to main content

Pembina Trails has a new Board of Trustees

Pembina Trails would like to congratulate the successful candidates in the recent school board elections.

Here are our trustees:

Ward 1

Stu Nixon

Linda Karn

Craig Stahlke

Ward 2

David Johnson*

Tim Johnson*

Christine Jolly

Ward 3

Cindy Nachtigall*

Jasmine Brar

Alicia Becker

* returning trustee

image description
Back to top