Skip to main content

Staff Contact Information

e89a090b-579f-43d3-b417-c5cac5fa471c_87c17f29-cd92-4af6-bc3b-229a6292b274.jpg


PrincipalMs. J. Farrelljfarrell@pembinatrails.ca
Vice-principalMs. C. Uhres-Todd

cuhres-todd@pembinatrails.ca

Administrative Assistants

Ms. K. Ruppel

Mrs. N. Guertin

Mrs. M. Warga

kruppel@pembinatrails.ca

nguertin@pembinatrails.ca

mwarga@pembinatrails.ca

Kindergarten

Mrs. K. Magee

Ms. S. Scott

kmagee@pembinatrails.ca

sarascott@pembinatrails.ca

Grade 1

Mrs. R. Maddocks

Ms. C. Lyon

rmaddocks@pembinatrails.ca

clyon@pembinatrails.ca
Grade 2

Mrs. K. Sainbhi

Mrs. L. Couture

Mrs. M. Penelton

ksainbhi@pembinatrails.ca

lcouture@pembinatrails.ca

mpenelton@pembinatrails.ca

Grade 3

Mrs. C. Wegner

Mrs. S. Oike

Ms. B. Turski

ciwegner@pembinatrails.ca

soike@pembinatrails.ca

bturski@pembinatrails.ca

Grade 3/4Ms. T. Aminiantaminian@pembinatrails.ca
Grade 4

Mrs. T. Taylor

Mrs. J. Roberts
ttaylor@pembinatrails.ca

jroberts@pembinatrails.ca

Grade 4/5

Mr. K. Vautrin

Mrs. L. Zelinsky

kevautrin@pembinatrails.ca

lzelinsky@pembinatrails.ca

Grade 5/6Mrs. M. Stepnukmstepnuk@pembinatrails.ca

Grade  6

Mrs. K. Pauls

Mrs. C. Young

kpauls@pembinatrails.ca

cyoung@pembinatrails.ca

French

Ms. C. Dobson

chdobson@pembinatrails.ca

Music

Mrs. P-L. Pauls

ppauls@pembinatrails.ca

Physical Education

Mrs. T. Payne-Barrett

Mrs. K. Fenny Humphreys

tpayne@pembinatrails.ca 

kfennyhumphreys@pembinatrails.ca 

Student Services

Ms. S. Prescott

Mrs. L. Green

Mrs. C. Steingart

Mrs. H. McDevitt

sprescott@pembinatrails.ca

lgreen@pembinatrails.ca

csteingart@pembinatrails.ca

hmcdevitt@pembinatrails.ca

Teacher Librarian

Mrs. A. Marshall

amarshall@pembinatrails.ca

Library Technician

Mrs. S. Popowich

spopowich@pembinatrails.ca

Educational Assistants

Ms. M. Asghar

Mr. I. Becker

Ms. T. Bryson

Ms. G. Cels

Ms. T. Crossman

Mrs. C. Dobrohorsky

Ms. J. Ensign

Ms. J. Feranil

Ms. T. Frost

Ms. S. Ismail Mahmoud

Mr. H. Klassen

Mrs. W. Klowak

Ms. S. Mehta

Mr. D. Ojo

Ms. A. Qurat-Ul-Ain

Mrs. A. Quesnel

Mr. A. Ross

Mrs. S. Sayers

Ms. W. Semotok

Ms. M. Siddiqui

Ms. B. Stoesz

Mr. L. Todd

Ms. J. Zhao





Clinicians

Ms. K. Malcomson- Psychologist

Ms. A. Friesen - Social Work

Ms. Erika Rice - Social Work

Ms. D. Cameron - Speech/Language

Ms. M. Patterson - Behaviour/Learning Support

Ms. A. Anderson - Physiotherapy

Ms. K. Slippert- Occupational Therapy


Custodians

Ms. S. Lozinski


image description
Back to top