Skip to main content

Staff Contact Information

If you have a comment, question or concern, we are here to help. The staff at École Crane makes every effort to address correspondence as quickly as possible.

ADMINISTRATION
Mme Chantal Rochon
PRINCIPAL
crochon@pembinatrails.ca
SUPPORT STAFF- OFFICE
Mme Chantale Dallaire
Administrative Secretary
cdallaire@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Sara Lopez
Assistant Administrative Secretary
slopez@pembinatrails.ca
TEACHING STAFF
KINDERGARTEN
Mme Lorraine Châtel (AM/PM)
lchatel@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Laurèn Gibson (AM)lgibson@pembinatrails.ca
GRADE ONE
Mme Rebecca Reisrreis@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Chantal Lavoie
clavoie@pembinatrails.ca
GRADE 1/2

Mme Naouel Birouk  andnbirouk@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Tonia Briscesetbriscese@pembinatrails.ca
GRADE 2
Mme Carolyne Lessardclessard@pembinatrails.ca
GRADE 2/3
Mme Lezlie Symonslhalket@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Michelle McLeodmimcleod@pembinatrails.ca
GRADE 3
Mme April Sutherland-Brown
asutherland@pembinatrails.ca
GRADE 4
Mme Josée Michaudjmichaud@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Jennifer Iverach-Breretonjbrereton@pembinatrails.ca
SPECIALISTS/SUPPORT STAFF
M. Jérémie Labossiere
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
jlabossiere@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Janine Patenaude
MUSIC
jpatenaude@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Nancy Dufort
SUPPORT STAFF
ndufort@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Tonia Briscese
SUPPORT STAFF
abriscese@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Kaela Acheson
SUPPORT STAFF
kacheson@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Cathy Page
TEACHER LIBRARIAN
cpage@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Anique Sala
LIBRARY TECHNICIAN
asala@pembinatrails.ca
CLINICIANS
Mrs. Shannon AndersonSanAnderson@pembinatrails.ca
Mrs. Angela Andersonaaanderson@pembinatrails.ca
Mrs. Celeste St. Lawrencecstlawrence@pembinatrails.ca
Mrs. Katharine Zingerkzinger@pembinatrails.ca
Mrs. Susan Scarthsscarth@pembinatrails.ca
SUPPORT STAFF- EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS
Mme Codi-Lee Pageclscott@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Diana Sandersdsanders@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Maria Albimalbi@pembinatrails.ca
SUPPORT STAFF - CUSTODIAL
M. Wayne Thiessenwthiessen@pembinatrails.ca
M. Clive Williamscwilliams@pembinatrails.ca



image description
Back to top