schools vincentmassey vincentmassey 1062 1062
Skip to Content Navigation

Please provide your question and email address in the boxes below.

Your question has been successfully submitted. Thank you.

Close

The administration of Institut collégial Vincent Massey Collegiate is extraordinarily proud of the rich history and reputation of our school.

We are fortunate to actively work with a faculty and support staff that is well-qualified to offer our student body opportunities within and beyond the walls of the school.

The Institut collégial Vincent Massey Collegiate administration is committed to closely working with our students, staff and parents. Our common goal is strengthened by our combined experiences, expertise and joy in our professional life.

Please use the list below for a list of teachers and staff including their email addresses and extention numbers.

A listing of our Educational Assistants and contact information for support staff can be found by clicking on the link to the right.


Administration
Mr. Tony Carvey
PRINCIPAL
tcarvey@pembinatrails.ca 
5010
Ms. J Bracken 
VICE PRINCIPAL
jbracken@pembinatrails.ca5011
Mme. L. Denis
VICE PRINCIPAL
ldenis@pembinatrails.ca5012
TEACHING FACULTY
Mr. M. Abraham
BAND, JAZZ BAND
mabraham@pembinatrails.ca5067
Mme. M-L. Ayotte
BIBLIOTHÉCAIRE 
mlayotte@pembinatrails.ca5075
Ms. A. Bailey
RESOURCE, ENGLISH ADDITIONAL LANGUAGE
ashbailey@pembinatrails.ca5095
M. M. Balcaen
MATHÉMATIQUES, PHYSIQUE
mabalcaen@pembinatrails.ca5071
Mrs. M. Beatty
MATHEMATICS
mbeatty@pembinatrails.ca5108
M. J.B. Bitwenge
CONSEILLER
jbitwenge@pembinatrails.ca5093
Mr. Se. Brown
ENGLISH AS AN ADDITIONAL LANGUAGE
GUITAR
sebrown@pembinatrails.ca5110
Mr. S. Brown
PHYSICS, MATHEMATICS
sbrown@pembinatrails.ca5090
Dr. M. Carroll
PHYSICS, CHEMISTRY, U of W CHEMISTRY
mcarroll@pembinatrails.ca5069
M. R. Chaput
SCIENCES HUMAINES
rachaput@pembinatrails.ca5081
Mr. J. Chochinov
MATHEMATICS, CONTINUING EDUCATION
jchochinov@pembinatrails.ca5026
Mme. D. Christiuk
ORTHOPÉDAGOGUE
dchristiuk@pembinatrails.ca5039
Mme. J. Davis-Persaud
MATHÉMATICS, SCIENCES
jpersaud@pembinatrails.ca5058
Ms. M. D'Ottavio
BIOLOGY
md'ottavio@pembinatrails.caTBA
Ms. N. Finlay
DANCE
nfinlay@pembinatrails.ca5045
Mr. L. Francis
SOCIAL STUDIES
lfrancis@pembinatrails.ca 5064
Mr. G. Gaudes
VISUAL ARTS
ggaudes@pembinatrails.ca5103
M. P. Gaudet
MATHÉMATIQUES, SCIENCES
pgaudet@pembinatrails.ca5116
Mr. K. Gold
JAZZ ENSEMBLE
kgold@pembinatrails.ca
5040
Ms. J. Goodwin
PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH
jgoodwin@pembinatrails.ca
5054
Mr. J. Green
ENGLISH, CREDIT RECOVERY
jgreen@pembinatrails.ca5015
Ms. K. Harper
RESOURCE
kharper@pembinatrails.ca5078
Mrs. S. Hawash
PHYSICAL EDUCATION & SPORTS & ARTS
shawash@pembinatrails.ca5089
Mr. B. Henson
COMPUTER SCIENCE, ACCOUNTING
bhenson@pembinatrails.ca5072
Mr. M. Hoskins
CAREER DEVELOPMENT, BASIC FRENCH
mhoskins@pembinatrails.ca5083
M. J. Hutsal
ENGLISH, SCIENCES
jhutsal@pembinatrails.ca5084
Mr. M. Jones
PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH
mjones@pembinatrails.ca5073
Mrs. M. Kehler
DRAMA, IMPROV
mkehler@pembinatrails.ca5068
Mr. A. Khan
ENGLISH
adkhan@pembinatrails.ca
5053
Ms S. Kilty
ENGLISH
 skilty@pembinatrails.ca5091
Mr. T. Klapak
SOCIAL STUDIES
tklapak@pembinatrails.ca5111
Mr. K. Krahn
MATHEMATICS
kkrahn@pembinatrails.ca5060
Mr. S. Larratt
ENGLISH
slarratt@pembinatrails.ca5055
Ms. S. Little
BAND, JAZZ BAND
shlittle@pembinatrails.ca
5094
M. N. Lother
ÉDUCATION PHYSIQUE 
ngiasson-lother@pembinatrails.ca5046
Mme. S. MacAulay
ÉDUCATION PHYSIQUE 
smacaulay@pembinatrails.ca5088
Mr. B. Maher
ENGLISH, JAPANESE
bmaher@pembinatrails.ca5031
Mme. L. Marriott
CONSEILLÈRE
lmarriott@pembinatrails.ca5076
Mr. J. McCallum
INDUSTRIAL ARTS & TECHNOLOGY
WOODWORKING
jmccallum@pembinatrails.ca5051
Mr. G. McDowell
LAW, ECONOMICS, COMMERCE & TECHNOLOGY
gmcdowell@pembinatrails.ca5102
Ms C. McIntyre-Muir
VISUAL ARTS & TECHNOLOGY-ART 
cmcintyre@pembinatrails.ca5035
Mr. K. McKay
PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH
kemckay@pembinatrails.ca5049
Ms. S. McLaughlin
FRANÇAIS
smclaughlin@pembinatrails.ca5056
Mme. C. McLennan
ORTHOPÉDAGOGUE
comclennan@pembinatrails.ca5082
Mrs. C. McMurray
PSYCHOLOGY, AP PSYCHOLOGY
cmcmurray@pembinatrails.ca5032
Mr. D. Melia
RESOURCE
dmelia@pembinatrails.ca5121
M. R. Monin
MATHÉMATIQUES, SCIENCE
rmonin@pembinatrails.ca5096
Ms. C. Nato
PHYSICS
cnato@pembinatrails.ca5065
Mrs. T. Nilmalgoda
BIOLOGY
rnilmalgoda@pembinatrails.ca5066
Ms. H. Pauls
ENGLISH
hpauls@pembinatrails.ca5048
Mrs. S. Pelletier
CHEMISTRY, BIOLOGY
spelletier@pembinatrails.ca5087
M. Rene Perreault
COUNSELLOR
rperreault@pembinatrails.ca 5079
Mr. S. Place
VIDEO PRODUCTION, GRAPHICS
splace@pembinatrails.ca5047
Mme. C. Rémoaldo
FRANÇAIS, PSYCHOLOGIE
cremoaldo@pembinatrails.ca5028
Mrs. K. Rodstrom
MATHEMATICS
krodstrom@pembinatrails.ca5062
Ms. N. Rosevere
ENGLISH, AP LITERATURE
nrosevere@pembinatrails.ca5124
M. R. Rouire
CHIMIE, SCIENCE
rrouire@pembinatrails.ca5061
Sra. K. Sapoznik
SPANISH, INTERNATIONAL STUDENT PROGRAM LIAISON
ksapoznik@pembinatrails.ca 5061
Mr. S. Shahinfar
SCIENCE
sshahinfar@pembinatrails.ca
5085
Ms. S. Suffield
COUNSELLOR
ssuffield@pembinatrails.ca5099
Mrs. K. Slovinsky
HISTORY, GEOGRAPHY
kslovinsky@pembinatrails.ca
5057
Mrs. O. Stein
DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPY, PRINT MEDIA
ostein@pembinatrails.ca5024
Mr. B. Stevenson
MATHEMATICS, U of W CALCULUS
wstevenson@pembinatrails.ca 5098
Mrs. C. Stewart
CHILD DEVELOPMENT, FOODS & NUTRITION
castewart@pembinatrails.ca5033
Ms. K. Thoroski
FOODS & NUTRITION, FAMILY STUDIES
kthoroski@pembinatrails.ca5106
Mrs. L. Turnbull
MATHEMATICS, PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH
lTurnbull@pembinatrails.ca5063
Ms. K. Vigilance
COUNSELLOR
kvigilance@pembinatrails.ca5029
Ms. W. Wade-Budzak
CHORAL
wbudzak@pembinatrails.ca5115
Ms. C. Wall
ENGLISH, UNIVERSITY of W ENGLISH
cwall@pembinatrails.ca 5034
Ms. C. West
RESOURCE
cwest@pembinatrails.ca 5041
Mr. C Wolfe
PHYSICAL EDUCATION & SCIENCES
cowolfe@pembinatrails.ca5059
Mr. C. Yard
SOCIAL STUDIES
cyard@pembinatrails.ca5037
Mrs. D. Yee
COMMERCE & TECHNOLOGY
dyee@pembinatrails.ca5092


Staff Contact Information

The administration of Institut collégial Vincent Massey Collegiate is extraordinarily proud of the rich history and reputation of our school.

We are fortunate to actively work with a faculty and support staff that is well-qualified to offer our student body opportunities within and beyond the walls of the school.

The Institut collégial Vincent Massey Collegiate administration is committed to closely working with our students, staff and parents. Our common goal is strengthened by our combined experiences, expertise and joy in our professional life.

Please use the list below for a list of teachers and staff including their email addresses and extention numbers.

A listing of our Educational Assistants and contact information for support staff can be found by clicking on the link to the right.


Administration
Mr. Tony Carvey
PRINCIPAL
tcarvey@pembinatrails.ca 
5010
Ms. J Bracken 
VICE PRINCIPAL
jbracken@pembinatrails.ca5011
Mme. L. Denis
VICE PRINCIPAL
ldenis@pembinatrails.ca5012
TEACHING FACULTY
Mr. M. Abraham
BAND, JAZZ BAND
mabraham@pembinatrails.ca5067
Mme. M-L. Ayotte
BIBLIOTHÉCAIRE 
mlayotte@pembinatrails.ca5075
Ms. A. Bailey
RESOURCE, ENGLISH ADDITIONAL LANGUAGE
ashbailey@pembinatrails.ca5095
M. M. Balcaen
MATHÉMATIQUES, PHYSIQUE
mabalcaen@pembinatrails.ca5071
Mrs. M. Beatty
MATHEMATICS
mbeatty@pembinatrails.ca5108
M. J.B. Bitwenge
CONSEILLER
jbitwenge@pembinatrails.ca5093
Mr. Se. Brown
ENGLISH AS AN ADDITIONAL LANGUAGE
GUITAR
sebrown@pembinatrails.ca5110
Mr. S. Brown
PHYSICS, MATHEMATICS
sbrown@pembinatrails.ca5090
Dr. M. Carroll
PHYSICS, CHEMISTRY, U of W CHEMISTRY
mcarroll@pembinatrails.ca5069
M. R. Chaput
SCIENCES HUMAINES
rachaput@pembinatrails.ca5081
Mr. J. Chochinov
MATHEMATICS, CONTINUING EDUCATION
jchochinov@pembinatrails.ca5026
Mme. D. Christiuk
ORTHOPÉDAGOGUE
dchristiuk@pembinatrails.ca5039
Mme. J. Davis-Persaud
MATHÉMATICS, SCIENCES
jpersaud@pembinatrails.ca5058
Ms. M. D'Ottavio
BIOLOGY
md'ottavio@pembinatrails.caTBA
Ms. N. Finlay
DANCE
nfinlay@pembinatrails.ca5045
Mr. L. Francis
SOCIAL STUDIES
lfrancis@pembinatrails.ca 5064
Mr. G. Gaudes
VISUAL ARTS
ggaudes@pembinatrails.ca5103
M. P. Gaudet
MATHÉMATIQUES, SCIENCES
pgaudet@pembinatrails.ca5116
Mr. K. Gold
JAZZ ENSEMBLE
kgold@pembinatrails.ca
5040
Ms. J. Goodwin
PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH
jgoodwin@pembinatrails.ca
5054
Mr. J. Green
ENGLISH, CREDIT RECOVERY
jgreen@pembinatrails.ca5015
Ms. K. Harper
RESOURCE
kharper@pembinatrails.ca5078
Mrs. S. Hawash
PHYSICAL EDUCATION & SPORTS & ARTS
shawash@pembinatrails.ca5089
Mr. B. Henson
COMPUTER SCIENCE, ACCOUNTING
bhenson@pembinatrails.ca5072
Mr. M. Hoskins
CAREER DEVELOPMENT, BASIC FRENCH
mhoskins@pembinatrails.ca5083
M. J. Hutsal
ENGLISH, SCIENCES
jhutsal@pembinatrails.ca5084
Mr. M. Jones
PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH
mjones@pembinatrails.ca5073
Mrs. M. Kehler
DRAMA, IMPROV
mkehler@pembinatrails.ca5068
Mr. A. Khan
ENGLISH
adkhan@pembinatrails.ca
5053
Ms S. Kilty
ENGLISH
 skilty@pembinatrails.ca5091
Mr. T. Klapak
SOCIAL STUDIES
tklapak@pembinatrails.ca5111
Mr. K. Krahn
MATHEMATICS
kkrahn@pembinatrails.ca5060
Mr. S. Larratt
ENGLISH
slarratt@pembinatrails.ca5055
Ms. S. Little
BAND, JAZZ BAND
shlittle@pembinatrails.ca
5094
M. N. Lother
ÉDUCATION PHYSIQUE 
ngiasson-lother@pembinatrails.ca5046
Mme. S. MacAulay
ÉDUCATION PHYSIQUE 
smacaulay@pembinatrails.ca5088
Mr. B. Maher
ENGLISH, JAPANESE
bmaher@pembinatrails.ca5031
Mme. L. Marriott
CONSEILLÈRE
lmarriott@pembinatrails.ca5076
Mr. J. McCallum
INDUSTRIAL ARTS & TECHNOLOGY
WOODWORKING
jmccallum@pembinatrails.ca5051
Mr. G. McDowell
LAW, ECONOMICS, COMMERCE & TECHNOLOGY
gmcdowell@pembinatrails.ca5102
Ms C. McIntyre-Muir
VISUAL ARTS & TECHNOLOGY-ART 
cmcintyre@pembinatrails.ca5035
Mr. K. McKay
PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH
kemckay@pembinatrails.ca5049
Ms. S. McLaughlin
FRANÇAIS
smclaughlin@pembinatrails.ca5056
Mme. C. McLennan
ORTHOPÉDAGOGUE
comclennan@pembinatrails.ca5082
Mrs. C. McMurray
PSYCHOLOGY, AP PSYCHOLOGY
cmcmurray@pembinatrails.ca5032
Mr. D. Melia
RESOURCE
dmelia@pembinatrails.ca5121
M. R. Monin
MATHÉMATIQUES, SCIENCE
rmonin@pembinatrails.ca5096
Ms. C. Nato
PHYSICS
cnato@pembinatrails.ca5065
Mrs. T. Nilmalgoda
BIOLOGY
rnilmalgoda@pembinatrails.ca5066
Ms. H. Pauls
ENGLISH
hpauls@pembinatrails.ca5048
Mrs. S. Pelletier
CHEMISTRY, BIOLOGY
spelletier@pembinatrails.ca5087
M. Rene Perreault
COUNSELLOR
rperreault@pembinatrails.ca 5079
Mr. S. Place
VIDEO PRODUCTION, GRAPHICS
splace@pembinatrails.ca5047
Mme. C. Rémoaldo
FRANÇAIS, PSYCHOLOGIE
cremoaldo@pembinatrails.ca5028
Mrs. K. Rodstrom
MATHEMATICS
krodstrom@pembinatrails.ca5062
Ms. N. Rosevere
ENGLISH, AP LITERATURE
nrosevere@pembinatrails.ca5124
M. R. Rouire
CHIMIE, SCIENCE
rrouire@pembinatrails.ca5061
Sra. K. Sapoznik
SPANISH, INTERNATIONAL STUDENT PROGRAM LIAISON
ksapoznik@pembinatrails.ca 5061
Mr. S. Shahinfar
SCIENCE
sshahinfar@pembinatrails.ca
5085
Ms. S. Suffield
COUNSELLOR
ssuffield@pembinatrails.ca5099
Mrs. K. Slovinsky
HISTORY, GEOGRAPHY
kslovinsky@pembinatrails.ca
5057
Mrs. O. Stein
DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPY, PRINT MEDIA
ostein@pembinatrails.ca5024
Mr. B. Stevenson
MATHEMATICS, U of W CALCULUS
wstevenson@pembinatrails.ca 5098
Mrs. C. Stewart
CHILD DEVELOPMENT, FOODS & NUTRITION
castewart@pembinatrails.ca5033
Ms. K. Thoroski
FOODS & NUTRITION, FAMILY STUDIES
kthoroski@pembinatrails.ca5106
Mrs. L. Turnbull
MATHEMATICS, PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH
lTurnbull@pembinatrails.ca5063
Ms. K. Vigilance
COUNSELLOR
kvigilance@pembinatrails.ca5029
Ms. W. Wade-Budzak
CHORAL
wbudzak@pembinatrails.ca5115
Ms. C. Wall
ENGLISH, UNIVERSITY of W ENGLISH
cwall@pembinatrails.ca 5034
Ms. C. West
RESOURCE
cwest@pembinatrails.ca 5041
Mr. C Wolfe
PHYSICAL EDUCATION & SCIENCES
cowolfe@pembinatrails.ca5059
Mr. C. Yard
SOCIAL STUDIES
cyard@pembinatrails.ca5037
Mrs. D. Yee
COMMERCE & TECHNOLOGY
dyee@pembinatrails.ca5092