schools vincentmassey vincentmassey 1062 1062
Skip to Content Navigation

Please provide your question and email address in the boxes below.

Your question has been successfully submitted. Thank you.

Close

The administration of Institut collégial Vincent Massey Collegiate is extraordinarily proud of the rich history and reputation of our school.

We are fortunate to actively work with a faculty and support staff that is well-qualified to offer our student body opportunities within and beyond the walls of the school.

The Institut collégial Vincent Massey Collegiate administration is committed to closely working with our students, staff and parents. Our common goal is strengthened by our combined experiences, expertise and joy in our professional life.

Please use the list below for a list of teachers and staff including their email addresses and extention numbers.

A listing of our Educational Assistants and contact information for support staff can be found by clicking on the link to the right.


Administration
Mr. Tony Carvey
PRINCIPAL
tcarvey@pembinatrails.ca 1421
Ms. J Bracken 
VICE PRINCIPAL
jbracken@pembinatrails.ca 1419
Mme. L. Denis
VICE PRINCIPAL
ldenis@pembinatrails.ca 1420
TEACHING FACULTY
Mr. M. Abraham
BAND, JAZZ BAND
mabraham@pembinatrails.ca 2152
Mme. M-L. Ayotte
BIBLIOTHÉCAIRE 
mlayotte@pembinatrails.ca 2213
Ms. A. Bailey (Mat Leave)
RESOURCE, ENGLISH ADDITIONAL LANGUAGE
ashbailey@pembinatrails.ca 1504
M. M. Balcaen
MATHÉMATIQUES, PHYSIQUE
mabalcaen@pembinatrails.ca 2151
Mrs. M. Beatty
MATHEMATICS
mbeatty@pembinatrails.ca 2165
M. J.B. Bitwenge
CONSEILLER
jbitwenge@pembinatrails.ca 1866
Mr. Se. Brown
ENGLISH AS AN ADDITIONAL LANGUAGE
GUITAR
sebrown@pembinatrails.ca 2379
Mr. S. Brown
PHYSICS, MATHEMATICS
sbrown@pembinatrails.ca 2373
Mme F. Bulacso

FRANÇAIS

 fbulacso@pembinatrails.ca1798
Dr. M. Carroll
PHYSICS, CHEMISTRY, U of W CHEMISTRY
mcarroll@pembinatrails.ca 2176
M. R. Chaput
SCIENCES HUMAINES
rachaput@pembinatrails.ca 2305
Mr. J. Chochinov
MATHEMATICS, CONTINUING EDUCATION
jchochinov@pembinatrails.ca 1873
Mme. D. Christiuk
ORTHOPÉDAGOGUE
dchristiuk@pembinatrails.ca 1713
Mme. J. Davis-Persaud
MATHÉMATICS, SCIENCES
jpersaud@pembinatrails.ca 1930
M. A. Deakin

SCIENCES


adeakin@pembinatrails.ca  1340
Ms. N. Finlay
DANCE
nfinlay@pembinatrails.ca 2258
Mr. L. Francis
SOCIAL STUDIES
lfrancis@pembinatrails.ca 2096
Mr. G. Gaudes
VISUAL ARTS
ggaudes@pembinatrails.ca 1812
M. P. Gaudet
MATHÉMATIQUES, SCIENCES
pgaudet@pembinatrails.ca 2288
Mr. K. Gold
JAZZ ENSEMBLE
kgold@pembinatrails.ca 1996
Ms. J. Goodwin
PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH
jgoodwin@pembinatrails.ca 1891
Mr. J. Green
ENGLISH, CREDIT RECOVERY
jgreen@pembinatrails.ca 1893
Ms. K. Harper
RESOURCE
kharper@pembinatrails.ca 2000
Mrs. S. Hawash
PHYSICAL EDUCATION & SPORTS & ARTS
shawash@pembinatrails.ca 2387
Ms. Henning
BASIC FRENCH, CAREER STUDIES
mhenning@pembinatrails.ca   2200
Mr. B. Henson
COMPUTER SCIENCE, ACCOUNTING
bhenson@pembinatrails.ca 1533
M. J. Hutsal
ENGLISH, SCIENCES
jhutsal@pembinatrails.ca 1896
Mr. M. Jones
PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH
mjones@pembinatrails.ca 2210
Mrs. M. Kehler
DRAMA, IMPROV
mkehler@pembinatrails.ca 2211
Mr. A. Khan
ENGLISH
adkhan@pembinatrails.ca 1450
Ms S. Kilty
ENGLISH
 skilty@pembinatrails.ca 2399
Mr. T. Klapak
SOCIAL STUDIES
tklapak@pembinatrails.ca 2483
Mr. K. Krahn
MATHEMATICS
kkrahn@pembinatrails.ca 2018
Mr. N. Le

WOODS

ile@pembinatrails.ca2565
Mr. S. Larratt
ENGLISH
slarratt@pembinatrails.ca 2403
Ms. S. Little
BAND, JAZZ BAND
shlittle@pembinatrails.ca 2389
M. N. Lother
ÉDUCATION PHYSIQUE 
ngiasson-lother@pembinatrails.ca 2260
Mme. S. MacAulay
ÉDUCATION PHYSIQUE 
smacaulay@pembinatrails.ca 2408
Mr. B. Maher
ENGLISH, JAPANESE
bmaher@pembinatrails.ca 1543
Mme. L. Marriott
CONSEILLÈRE
lmarriott@pembinatrails.ca 2116
Mr. J. McCallum
INDUSTRIAL ARTS & TECHNOLOGY
WOODWORKING
jmccallum@pembinatrails.ca 1910
Mr. G. McDowell
LAW, ECONOMICS, COMMERCE & TECHNOLOGY
gmcdowell@pembinatrails.ca 1821
Ms C. McIntyre-Muir
VISUAL ARTS & TECHNOLOGY-ART 
cmcintyre@pembinatrails.ca 1653
Mr. K. McKay
PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH
kemckay@pembinatrails.ca 1989
Ms. S. McLaughlin
FRANÇAIS
smclaughlin@pembinatrails.ca 2412
Mme. C. McLennan
ORTHOPÉDAGOGUE
comclennan@pembinatrails.ca 1662
Mrs. C. McMurray
PSYCHOLOGY, AP PSYCHOLOGY
cmcmurray@pembinatrails.ca 1655
Mr. D. Melia
RESOURCE
dmelia@pembinatrails.ca 1744
M. R. Monin
MATHÉMATIQUES, SCIENCE
rmonin@pembinatrails.ca 2341
Ms. C. Nato
PHYSICS
cnato@pembinatrails.ca 1659
Mrs. T. Nilmalgoda
BIOLOGY
rnilmalgoda@pembinatrails.ca 2344
Ms. H. Pauls
ENGLISH
hpauls@pembinatrails.ca 1842
Mrs. S. Pelletier
CHEMISTRY, BIOLOGY
spelletier@pembinatrails.ca 2425
M. Rene Perreault
COUNSELLOR
rperreault@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. S. Place
VIDEO PRODUCTION, GRAPHICS
splace@pembinatrails.ca  2429
Mme. C. Rémoaldo
FRANÇAIS, PSYCHOLOGIE
cremoaldo@pembinatrails.ca 1676
Mr. K. Rents

ENGLISH

krents@pembinatrails.ca2046
Mrs. K. Rodstrom
MATHEMATICS
krodstrom@pembinatrails.ca 2048
Ms. N. Rosevere
ENGLISH, AP LITERATURE
nrosevere@pembinatrails.ca 2276
Sra. K. Sapoznik
SPANISH, INTERNATIONAL STUDENT PROGRAM LIAISON
ksapoznik@pembinatrails.ca 2052
Mr. S. Shahinfar
SCIENCE
sshahinfar@pembinatrails.ca 2441
Ms. S. Suffield
COUNSELLOR
ssuffield@pembinatrails.ca 2446
Mrs. K. Slovinsky
HISTORY, GEOGRAPHY
kslovinsky@pembinatrails.ca 2057
Mrs. O. Stein
DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPY, PRINT MEDIA
ostein@pembinatrails.ca 2283
Mr. B. Stevenson
MATHEMATICS, U of W CALCULUS
wstevenson@pembinatrails.ca 2532
Mrs. C. Stewart
CHILD DEVELOPMENT, FOODS & NUTRITION
castewart@pembinatrails.ca 1583
Ms. K. Thoroski
FOODS & NUTRITION, FAMILY STUDIES
kthoroski@pembinatrails.ca 2062
Mrs. L. Turnbull
MATHEMATICS, PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH
lTurnbull@pembinatrails.ca 2138
Ms. K. Vigilance
COUNSELLOR
kvigilance@pembinatrails.ca 2067
Ms. C. Wall
ENGLISH, UNIVERSITY of W ENGLISH
cwall@pembinatrails.ca 1694
Ms. C. West
RESOURCE
cwest@pembinatrails.ca 1696
Mr. C Wolfe
PHYSICAL EDUCATION & SCIENCES
cowolfe@pembinatrails.ca 1668
Mr. C. Yard
SOCIAL STUDIES
cyard@pembinatrails.ca 1699
Mrs. D. Yee
COMMERCE & TECHNOLOGY
dyee@pembinatrails.ca 1768


Staff Contact Information

The administration of Institut collégial Vincent Massey Collegiate is extraordinarily proud of the rich history and reputation of our school.

We are fortunate to actively work with a faculty and support staff that is well-qualified to offer our student body opportunities within and beyond the walls of the school.

The Institut collégial Vincent Massey Collegiate administration is committed to closely working with our students, staff and parents. Our common goal is strengthened by our combined experiences, expertise and joy in our professional life.

Please use the list below for a list of teachers and staff including their email addresses and extention numbers.

A listing of our Educational Assistants and contact information for support staff can be found by clicking on the link to the right.


Administration
Mr. Tony Carvey
PRINCIPAL
tcarvey@pembinatrails.ca 1421
Ms. J Bracken 
VICE PRINCIPAL
jbracken@pembinatrails.ca 1419
Mme. L. Denis
VICE PRINCIPAL
ldenis@pembinatrails.ca 1420
TEACHING FACULTY
Mr. M. Abraham
BAND, JAZZ BAND
mabraham@pembinatrails.ca 2152
Mme. M-L. Ayotte
BIBLIOTHÉCAIRE 
mlayotte@pembinatrails.ca 2213
Ms. A. Bailey (Mat Leave)
RESOURCE, ENGLISH ADDITIONAL LANGUAGE
ashbailey@pembinatrails.ca 1504
M. M. Balcaen
MATHÉMATIQUES, PHYSIQUE
mabalcaen@pembinatrails.ca 2151
Mrs. M. Beatty
MATHEMATICS
mbeatty@pembinatrails.ca 2165
M. J.B. Bitwenge
CONSEILLER
jbitwenge@pembinatrails.ca 1866
Mr. Se. Brown
ENGLISH AS AN ADDITIONAL LANGUAGE
GUITAR
sebrown@pembinatrails.ca 2379
Mr. S. Brown
PHYSICS, MATHEMATICS
sbrown@pembinatrails.ca 2373
Mme F. Bulacso

FRANÇAIS

 fbulacso@pembinatrails.ca1798
Dr. M. Carroll
PHYSICS, CHEMISTRY, U of W CHEMISTRY
mcarroll@pembinatrails.ca 2176
M. R. Chaput
SCIENCES HUMAINES
rachaput@pembinatrails.ca 2305
Mr. J. Chochinov
MATHEMATICS, CONTINUING EDUCATION
jchochinov@pembinatrails.ca 1873
Mme. D. Christiuk
ORTHOPÉDAGOGUE
dchristiuk@pembinatrails.ca 1713
Mme. J. Davis-Persaud
MATHÉMATICS, SCIENCES
jpersaud@pembinatrails.ca 1930
M. A. Deakin

SCIENCES


adeakin@pembinatrails.ca  1340
Ms. N. Finlay
DANCE
nfinlay@pembinatrails.ca 2258
Mr. L. Francis
SOCIAL STUDIES
lfrancis@pembinatrails.ca 2096
Mr. G. Gaudes
VISUAL ARTS
ggaudes@pembinatrails.ca 1812
M. P. Gaudet
MATHÉMATIQUES, SCIENCES
pgaudet@pembinatrails.ca 2288
Mr. K. Gold
JAZZ ENSEMBLE
kgold@pembinatrails.ca 1996
Ms. J. Goodwin
PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH
jgoodwin@pembinatrails.ca 1891
Mr. J. Green
ENGLISH, CREDIT RECOVERY
jgreen@pembinatrails.ca 1893
Ms. K. Harper
RESOURCE
kharper@pembinatrails.ca 2000
Mrs. S. Hawash
PHYSICAL EDUCATION & SPORTS & ARTS
shawash@pembinatrails.ca 2387
Ms. Henning
BASIC FRENCH, CAREER STUDIES
mhenning@pembinatrails.ca   2200
Mr. B. Henson
COMPUTER SCIENCE, ACCOUNTING
bhenson@pembinatrails.ca 1533
M. J. Hutsal
ENGLISH, SCIENCES
jhutsal@pembinatrails.ca 1896
Mr. M. Jones
PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH
mjones@pembinatrails.ca 2210
Mrs. M. Kehler
DRAMA, IMPROV
mkehler@pembinatrails.ca 2211
Mr. A. Khan
ENGLISH
adkhan@pembinatrails.ca 1450
Ms S. Kilty
ENGLISH
 skilty@pembinatrails.ca 2399
Mr. T. Klapak
SOCIAL STUDIES
tklapak@pembinatrails.ca 2483
Mr. K. Krahn
MATHEMATICS
kkrahn@pembinatrails.ca 2018
Mr. N. Le

WOODS

ile@pembinatrails.ca2565
Mr. S. Larratt
ENGLISH
slarratt@pembinatrails.ca 2403
Ms. S. Little
BAND, JAZZ BAND
shlittle@pembinatrails.ca 2389
M. N. Lother
ÉDUCATION PHYSIQUE 
ngiasson-lother@pembinatrails.ca 2260
Mme. S. MacAulay
ÉDUCATION PHYSIQUE 
smacaulay@pembinatrails.ca 2408
Mr. B. Maher
ENGLISH, JAPANESE
bmaher@pembinatrails.ca 1543
Mme. L. Marriott
CONSEILLÈRE
lmarriott@pembinatrails.ca 2116
Mr. J. McCallum
INDUSTRIAL ARTS & TECHNOLOGY
WOODWORKING
jmccallum@pembinatrails.ca 1910
Mr. G. McDowell
LAW, ECONOMICS, COMMERCE & TECHNOLOGY
gmcdowell@pembinatrails.ca 1821
Ms C. McIntyre-Muir
VISUAL ARTS & TECHNOLOGY-ART 
cmcintyre@pembinatrails.ca 1653
Mr. K. McKay
PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH
kemckay@pembinatrails.ca 1989
Ms. S. McLaughlin
FRANÇAIS
smclaughlin@pembinatrails.ca 2412
Mme. C. McLennan
ORTHOPÉDAGOGUE
comclennan@pembinatrails.ca 1662
Mrs. C. McMurray
PSYCHOLOGY, AP PSYCHOLOGY
cmcmurray@pembinatrails.ca 1655
Mr. D. Melia
RESOURCE
dmelia@pembinatrails.ca 1744
M. R. Monin
MATHÉMATIQUES, SCIENCE
rmonin@pembinatrails.ca 2341
Ms. C. Nato
PHYSICS
cnato@pembinatrails.ca 1659
Mrs. T. Nilmalgoda
BIOLOGY
rnilmalgoda@pembinatrails.ca 2344
Ms. H. Pauls
ENGLISH
hpauls@pembinatrails.ca 1842
Mrs. S. Pelletier
CHEMISTRY, BIOLOGY
spelletier@pembinatrails.ca 2425
M. Rene Perreault
COUNSELLOR
rperreault@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. S. Place
VIDEO PRODUCTION, GRAPHICS
splace@pembinatrails.ca  2429
Mme. C. Rémoaldo
FRANÇAIS, PSYCHOLOGIE
cremoaldo@pembinatrails.ca 1676
Mr. K. Rents

ENGLISH

krents@pembinatrails.ca2046
Mrs. K. Rodstrom
MATHEMATICS
krodstrom@pembinatrails.ca 2048
Ms. N. Rosevere
ENGLISH, AP LITERATURE
nrosevere@pembinatrails.ca 2276
Sra. K. Sapoznik
SPANISH, INTERNATIONAL STUDENT PROGRAM LIAISON
ksapoznik@pembinatrails.ca 2052
Mr. S. Shahinfar
SCIENCE
sshahinfar@pembinatrails.ca 2441
Ms. S. Suffield
COUNSELLOR
ssuffield@pembinatrails.ca 2446
Mrs. K. Slovinsky
HISTORY, GEOGRAPHY
kslovinsky@pembinatrails.ca 2057
Mrs. O. Stein
DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPY, PRINT MEDIA
ostein@pembinatrails.ca 2283
Mr. B. Stevenson
MATHEMATICS, U of W CALCULUS
wstevenson@pembinatrails.ca 2532
Mrs. C. Stewart
CHILD DEVELOPMENT, FOODS & NUTRITION
castewart@pembinatrails.ca 1583
Ms. K. Thoroski
FOODS & NUTRITION, FAMILY STUDIES
kthoroski@pembinatrails.ca 2062
Mrs. L. Turnbull
MATHEMATICS, PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH
lTurnbull@pembinatrails.ca 2138
Ms. K. Vigilance
COUNSELLOR
kvigilance@pembinatrails.ca 2067
Ms. C. Wall
ENGLISH, UNIVERSITY of W ENGLISH
cwall@pembinatrails.ca 1694
Ms. C. West
RESOURCE
cwest@pembinatrails.ca 1696
Mr. C Wolfe
PHYSICAL EDUCATION & SCIENCES
cowolfe@pembinatrails.ca 1668
Mr. C. Yard
SOCIAL STUDIES
cyard@pembinatrails.ca 1699
Mrs. D. Yee
COMMERCE & TECHNOLOGY
dyee@pembinatrails.ca 1768