schools vincentmassey vincentmassey 1062 1062
Skip to Content Navigation

Please provide your question and email address in the boxes below.

Your question has been successfully submitted. Thank you.

Close

The administration of Institut collégial Vincent Massey Collegiate is extraordinarily proud of the rich history and reputation of our school.

We are fortunate to actively work with a faculty and support staff that is well-qualified to offer our student body opportunities within and beyond the walls of the school.

The Institut collégial Vincent Massey Collegiate administration is committed to closely working with our students, staff and parents. Our common goal is strengthened by our combined experiences, expertise and joy in our professional life.

Please use the list below for a list of teachers and staff including their email addresses. To reach a staff member by phone, please call the main office to be transferred. 

A listing of our Educational Assistants and contact information for support staff can be found by clicking on the link to the right.


Administration
Mr. I. Riffel
PRINCIPAL
iriffel@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. J Bracken 
VICE PRINCIPAL
jbracken@pembinatrails.ca 
Mme. L. Denis
VICE PRINCIPAL
ldenis@pembinatrails.ca 
TEACHING FACULTY
Mr. M. Abraham
BAND, JAZZ BAND
mabraham@pembinatrails.ca 
Mme. M-L. Ayotte
BIBLIOTHÉCAIRE 
mlayotte@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. A. Bailey 
RESOURCE, ENGLISH ADDITIONAL LANGUAGE
ashbailey@pembinatrails.ca 
M. M. Balcaen
MATHÉMATIQUES, PHYSIQUE
mabalcaen@pembinatrails.ca 
Mrs. M. Beatty
MATHEMATICS
mbeatty@pembinatrails.ca 
M. J.B. Bitwenge
CONSEILLER
jbitwenge@pembinatrails.ca 
M. C. Blagden
FRANÇAIS
cblagden@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. Se. Brown
ENGLISH AS AN ADDITIONAL LANGUAGE
GUITAR
sebrown@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. S. Brown
PHYSICS, MATHEMATICS
sbrown@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr K. Budowski
ENGLISH, SOCIAL STUDIES
kbudowski@pembinatrails.ca 
Mme F. Bulacso

FRANÇAIS

 fbulacso@pembinatrails.ca
Dr. M. Carroll
PHYSICS, CHEMISTRY, U of W CHEMISTRY
mcarroll@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. J. Chochinov
MATHEMATICS, CONTINUING EDUCATION
jchochinov@pembinatrails.ca 
Mme. D. Christiuk
ORTHOPÉDAGOGUE
dchristiuk@pembinatrails.ca 
Mme. J. Davis-Persaud
MATHÉMATICS, SCIENCES
jpersaud@pembinatrails.ca 
M. A. Deakin

SCIENCES


adeakin@pembinatrails.ca  
Ms. R. Duarte
FRANÇAIS

rduarte@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. N. Finlay
DANCE
nfinlay@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. L. Francis
SOCIAL STUDIES
lfrancis@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. G. Gaudes
VISUAL ARTS
ggaudes@pembinatrails.ca 
M. P. Gaudet
MATHÉMATIQUES, SCIENCES
pgaudet@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. J. Goodwin
PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH
jgoodwin@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. J. Green
ENGLISH, CREDIT RECOVERY
jgreen@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. K. Harper
RESOURCE
kharper@pembinatrails.ca 
Mrs. S. Hawash
PHYSICAL EDUCATION & SPORTS & ARTS
shawash@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. Henning
BASIC FRENCH, CAREER STUDIES
mhenning@pembinatrails.ca   
Mr. B. Henson
COMPUTER SCIENCE, ACCOUNTING
bhenson@pembinatrails.ca 
M. J. Hutsal
ENGLISH, SCIENCES
jhutsal@pembinatrails.ca 
Mme S. Isaac
FRANÇAIS
sisaac@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. M. Jones
PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH
mjones@pembinatrails.ca 
Mrs. M. Kehler
DRAMA, IMPROV
mkehler@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. J. Keith
SCIENCE
jkeith@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. A. Khan
ENGLISH
adkhan@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. C. King
ENGLISH 
cking@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. K. Krahn
MATHEMATICS
kkrahn@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. N. Le

WOODS

ngle@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. S. Larratt
ENGLISH
slarratt@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. S. Little
BAND, JAZZ BAND
shlittle@pembinatrails.ca 
M. N. Lother
ÉDUCATION PHYSIQUE 
ngiasson-lother@pembinatrails.ca 
Mme. S. MacAulay
ÉDUCATION PHYSIQUE 
smacaulay@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. B. Maher
ENGLISH, JAPANESE
bmaher@pembinatrails.ca 
Mme. L. Marriott
CONSEILLÈRE
lmarriott@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. J. McCallum
INDUSTRIAL ARTS & TECHNOLOGY
WOODWORKING
jmccallum@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms C. McIntyre-Muir
VISUAL ARTS & TECHNOLOGY-ART 
cmcintyre@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. K. McKay
PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH
kemckay@pembinatrails.ca 
Mme. C. McLennan
ORTHOPÉDAGOGUE
comclennan@pembinatrails.ca 
Mrs. C. McMurray
PSYCHOLOGY, AP PSYCHOLOGY
cmcmurray@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. D. Melia
RESOURCE
dmelia@pembinatrails.ca 
M. R. Monin
MATHÉMATIQUES, SCIENCE
rmonin@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. C. Nato
PHYSICS
cnato@pembinatrails.ca 
Mrs. T. Nilmalgoda
BIOLOGY
rnilmalgoda@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. H. Pauls
ENGLISH
hpauls@pembinatrails.ca 
Mrs. S. Pelletier
CHEMISTRY, BIOLOGY
spelletier@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. S. Place
VIDEO PRODUCTION, GRAPHICS
splace@pembinatrails.ca  
Mme. C. Rémoaldo
FRANÇAIS, PSYCHOLOGIE
cremoaldo@pembinatrails.ca 
Mrs. K. Rodstrom
MATHEMATICS
krodstrom@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. N. Rosevere
ENGLISH, AP LITERATURE
nrosevere@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. R. Rouire
SCIENCES
rrouire@pembinatrails.ca 
Sra. K. Sapoznik
SPANISH, INTERNATIONAL STUDENT PROGRAM LIAISON
ksapoznik@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. S. Shahinfar
SCIENCE
sshahinfar@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. S. Suffield
COUNSELLOR
ssuffield@pembinatrails.ca 
Mrs. K. Slovinsky
HISTORY, GEOGRAPHY
kslovinsky@pembinatrails.ca 
Mrs. O. Stein
DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPY, PRINT MEDIA
ostein@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. B. Stevenson
MATHEMATICS, U of W CALCULUS
wstevenson@pembinatrails.ca 
Mrs. C. Stewart
CHILD DEVELOPMENT, FOODS & NUTRITION
castewart@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. Lisa Templeton
ENGLISH 
ltempleton@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. K. Thoroski
FOODS & NUTRITION, FAMILY STUDIES
kthoroski@pembinatrails.ca 
Mrs. L. Turnbull
MATHEMATICS, PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH
lTurnbull@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. K. Vigilance
COUNSELLOR
kvigilance@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. C. West
RESOURCE
cwest@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. C Wolfe
PHYSICAL EDUCATION & SCIENCES
cowolfe@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. C. Yard
SOCIAL STUDIES
cyard@pembinatrails.ca 
Mrs. D. Yee
COMMERCE & TECHNOLOGY
dyee@pembinatrails.ca 


Staff Contact Information

The administration of Institut collégial Vincent Massey Collegiate is extraordinarily proud of the rich history and reputation of our school.

We are fortunate to actively work with a faculty and support staff that is well-qualified to offer our student body opportunities within and beyond the walls of the school.

The Institut collégial Vincent Massey Collegiate administration is committed to closely working with our students, staff and parents. Our common goal is strengthened by our combined experiences, expertise and joy in our professional life.

Please use the list below for a list of teachers and staff including their email addresses. To reach a staff member by phone, please call the main office to be transferred. 

A listing of our Educational Assistants and contact information for support staff can be found by clicking on the link to the right.


Administration
Mr. I. Riffel
PRINCIPAL
iriffel@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. J Bracken 
VICE PRINCIPAL
jbracken@pembinatrails.ca 
Mme. L. Denis
VICE PRINCIPAL
ldenis@pembinatrails.ca 
TEACHING FACULTY
Mr. M. Abraham
BAND, JAZZ BAND
mabraham@pembinatrails.ca 
Mme. M-L. Ayotte
BIBLIOTHÉCAIRE 
mlayotte@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. A. Bailey 
RESOURCE, ENGLISH ADDITIONAL LANGUAGE
ashbailey@pembinatrails.ca 
M. M. Balcaen
MATHÉMATIQUES, PHYSIQUE
mabalcaen@pembinatrails.ca 
Mrs. M. Beatty
MATHEMATICS
mbeatty@pembinatrails.ca 
M. J.B. Bitwenge
CONSEILLER
jbitwenge@pembinatrails.ca 
M. C. Blagden
FRANÇAIS
cblagden@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. Se. Brown
ENGLISH AS AN ADDITIONAL LANGUAGE
GUITAR
sebrown@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. S. Brown
PHYSICS, MATHEMATICS
sbrown@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr K. Budowski
ENGLISH, SOCIAL STUDIES
kbudowski@pembinatrails.ca 
Mme F. Bulacso

FRANÇAIS

 fbulacso@pembinatrails.ca
Dr. M. Carroll
PHYSICS, CHEMISTRY, U of W CHEMISTRY
mcarroll@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. J. Chochinov
MATHEMATICS, CONTINUING EDUCATION
jchochinov@pembinatrails.ca 
Mme. D. Christiuk
ORTHOPÉDAGOGUE
dchristiuk@pembinatrails.ca 
Mme. J. Davis-Persaud
MATHÉMATICS, SCIENCES
jpersaud@pembinatrails.ca 
M. A. Deakin

SCIENCES


adeakin@pembinatrails.ca  
Ms. R. Duarte
FRANÇAIS

rduarte@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. N. Finlay
DANCE
nfinlay@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. L. Francis
SOCIAL STUDIES
lfrancis@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. G. Gaudes
VISUAL ARTS
ggaudes@pembinatrails.ca 
M. P. Gaudet
MATHÉMATIQUES, SCIENCES
pgaudet@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. J. Goodwin
PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH
jgoodwin@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. J. Green
ENGLISH, CREDIT RECOVERY
jgreen@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. K. Harper
RESOURCE
kharper@pembinatrails.ca 
Mrs. S. Hawash
PHYSICAL EDUCATION & SPORTS & ARTS
shawash@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. Henning
BASIC FRENCH, CAREER STUDIES
mhenning@pembinatrails.ca   
Mr. B. Henson
COMPUTER SCIENCE, ACCOUNTING
bhenson@pembinatrails.ca 
M. J. Hutsal
ENGLISH, SCIENCES
jhutsal@pembinatrails.ca 
Mme S. Isaac
FRANÇAIS
sisaac@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. M. Jones
PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH
mjones@pembinatrails.ca 
Mrs. M. Kehler
DRAMA, IMPROV
mkehler@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. J. Keith
SCIENCE
jkeith@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. A. Khan
ENGLISH
adkhan@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. C. King
ENGLISH 
cking@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. K. Krahn
MATHEMATICS
kkrahn@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. N. Le

WOODS

ngle@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. S. Larratt
ENGLISH
slarratt@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. S. Little
BAND, JAZZ BAND
shlittle@pembinatrails.ca 
M. N. Lother
ÉDUCATION PHYSIQUE 
ngiasson-lother@pembinatrails.ca 
Mme. S. MacAulay
ÉDUCATION PHYSIQUE 
smacaulay@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. B. Maher
ENGLISH, JAPANESE
bmaher@pembinatrails.ca 
Mme. L. Marriott
CONSEILLÈRE
lmarriott@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. J. McCallum
INDUSTRIAL ARTS & TECHNOLOGY
WOODWORKING
jmccallum@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms C. McIntyre-Muir
VISUAL ARTS & TECHNOLOGY-ART 
cmcintyre@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. K. McKay
PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH
kemckay@pembinatrails.ca 
Mme. C. McLennan
ORTHOPÉDAGOGUE
comclennan@pembinatrails.ca 
Mrs. C. McMurray
PSYCHOLOGY, AP PSYCHOLOGY
cmcmurray@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. D. Melia
RESOURCE
dmelia@pembinatrails.ca 
M. R. Monin
MATHÉMATIQUES, SCIENCE
rmonin@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. C. Nato
PHYSICS
cnato@pembinatrails.ca 
Mrs. T. Nilmalgoda
BIOLOGY
rnilmalgoda@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. H. Pauls
ENGLISH
hpauls@pembinatrails.ca 
Mrs. S. Pelletier
CHEMISTRY, BIOLOGY
spelletier@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. S. Place
VIDEO PRODUCTION, GRAPHICS
splace@pembinatrails.ca  
Mme. C. Rémoaldo
FRANÇAIS, PSYCHOLOGIE
cremoaldo@pembinatrails.ca 
Mrs. K. Rodstrom
MATHEMATICS
krodstrom@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. N. Rosevere
ENGLISH, AP LITERATURE
nrosevere@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. R. Rouire
SCIENCES
rrouire@pembinatrails.ca 
Sra. K. Sapoznik
SPANISH, INTERNATIONAL STUDENT PROGRAM LIAISON
ksapoznik@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. S. Shahinfar
SCIENCE
sshahinfar@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. S. Suffield
COUNSELLOR
ssuffield@pembinatrails.ca 
Mrs. K. Slovinsky
HISTORY, GEOGRAPHY
kslovinsky@pembinatrails.ca 
Mrs. O. Stein
DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPY, PRINT MEDIA
ostein@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. B. Stevenson
MATHEMATICS, U of W CALCULUS
wstevenson@pembinatrails.ca 
Mrs. C. Stewart
CHILD DEVELOPMENT, FOODS & NUTRITION
castewart@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. Lisa Templeton
ENGLISH 
ltempleton@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. K. Thoroski
FOODS & NUTRITION, FAMILY STUDIES
kthoroski@pembinatrails.ca 
Mrs. L. Turnbull
MATHEMATICS, PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH
lTurnbull@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. K. Vigilance
COUNSELLOR
kvigilance@pembinatrails.ca 
Ms. C. West
RESOURCE
cwest@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. C Wolfe
PHYSICAL EDUCATION & SCIENCES
cowolfe@pembinatrails.ca 
Mr. C. Yard
SOCIAL STUDIES
cyard@pembinatrails.ca 
Mrs. D. Yee
COMMERCE & TECHNOLOGY
dyee@pembinatrails.ca