schools vincentmassey vincentmassey 1062 1062
Skip to Content Navigation

Please provide your question and email address in the boxes below.

Your question has been successfully submitted. Thank you.

Close

2019-20 SUPPORT STAFF - EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS

Ms. Baker

Ms. Lupp

Ms. Barsby

Ms. McLarty

Ms. Boycheco

Mr. McLeod

Ms. Briercliffe

Ms. Messier

Mr. Bruni

Ms. Morin

Mr. Cutler

Ms. Muller

Ms. Derksen

Ms. Noakes

Ms. Dyck

Ms. Raffey

Ms. Eckert

Mr. Rizzuto

Ms. Galloway

Mr. Schenkeveld

Ms. Glass

Mr. Sewell

Ms. Hacault

Ms. Shewchuk

Ms. Holiday-Betle

Mr. Tamblyn

Ms. Johnson

Ms. Taylor

Mr. Jones

Ms. Watson

Mr. Kidder

Ms. Youngbird

Ms. Lewis

 

Mr. Lecocq (Library Tech) Ms. Germono (Library Tech)

2019-20 SUPPORT STAFF - OFFICE

NameEmail addressPhone Extension

Mrs. A. Dunford
Admin Secretary

adunford@pembinatrails.ca1451

Mrs. R. Bolduc
Assistant Admin. School Secretary 

rbolduc@pembinatrails.ca2311

Mrs. G. Bennett
Assistant Admin. School Secretary

gbennett@pembinatrails.ca1803

Mrs. T. Doblee
School Secretary

tdoblee@pembinatrails.ca2473

Ms. S. Trimble
School Secretary

strimble@pembinatrails.ca2450
Ms. K. Hull
School Secretary
khull@pembinatrails.ca2007

SUPPORT STAFF – CUSTODIAL


Mr. G. Scully
Head Caretaker
gscully@pembinatrails.ca5020


SUPPORT STAFF - DIVISIONAL

Ms. C. Smith
Student Support Services
cherylsmith@pembinatrails.ca204-488-1767

Mr. B. Tapley
School Psychologist-Clinician

btapley@pembinatrails.caN/A

Mrs. S. Patterson
AFM

shpatterson@pembinatrails.ca
Ms. N. Humenchuk
AFM
nhumenchuk@pembinatrails.ca

Support Staff List

2019-20 SUPPORT STAFF - EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS

Ms. Baker

Ms. Lupp

Ms. Barsby

Ms. McLarty

Ms. Boycheco

Mr. McLeod

Ms. Briercliffe

Ms. Messier

Mr. Bruni

Ms. Morin

Mr. Cutler

Ms. Muller

Ms. Derksen

Ms. Noakes

Ms. Dyck

Ms. Raffey

Ms. Eckert

Mr. Rizzuto

Ms. Galloway

Mr. Schenkeveld

Ms. Glass

Mr. Sewell

Ms. Hacault

Ms. Shewchuk

Ms. Holiday-Betle

Mr. Tamblyn

Ms. Johnson

Ms. Taylor

Mr. Jones

Ms. Watson

Mr. Kidder

Ms. Youngbird

Ms. Lewis

 

Mr. Lecocq (Library Tech) Ms. Germono (Library Tech)

2019-20 SUPPORT STAFF - OFFICE

NameEmail addressPhone Extension

Mrs. A. Dunford
Admin Secretary

adunford@pembinatrails.ca1451

Mrs. R. Bolduc
Assistant Admin. School Secretary 

rbolduc@pembinatrails.ca2311

Mrs. G. Bennett
Assistant Admin. School Secretary

gbennett@pembinatrails.ca1803

Mrs. T. Doblee
School Secretary

tdoblee@pembinatrails.ca2473

Ms. S. Trimble
School Secretary

strimble@pembinatrails.ca2450
Ms. K. Hull
School Secretary
khull@pembinatrails.ca2007

SUPPORT STAFF – CUSTODIAL


Mr. G. Scully
Head Caretaker
gscully@pembinatrails.ca5020


SUPPORT STAFF - DIVISIONAL

Ms. C. Smith
Student Support Services
cherylsmith@pembinatrails.ca204-488-1767

Mr. B. Tapley
School Psychologist-Clinician

btapley@pembinatrails.caN/A

Mrs. S. Patterson
AFM

shpatterson@pembinatrails.ca
Ms. N. Humenchuk
AFM
nhumenchuk@pembinatrails.ca