schools vincentmassey vincentmassey 1062 1062
Skip to Content Navigation

Please provide your question and email address in the boxes below.

Your question has been successfully submitted. Thank you.

Close

2020-21 SUPPORT STAFF - EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS

Ms. Baker

Ms. Lupp

Ms. Barsby

Mr. Meacham

Ms. Belinov

Ms. McLarty

Mr. Bruni

Ms. Messier

Mr. Colvinson

Ms. Morin

Mr. Cutler
Ms. Muller

Ms. Derksen

Ms. Noakes

Ms. Dyck

Ms. Raffey

Mr. Friesen

Mr. Rizzuto

Ms. Galloway

Mr. Sewell

Ms. Glass

Mr. Schenkeveld

Ms. Hacault

Ms. Stewart

Ms. Holiday-Betle

Mr. Tamblyn

Mr. Jones

Ms. Taylor

Ms. Lewis

Mr. Wiebe


Ms. Youngbird




 

Mr. Lecocq (Library Tech) Ms. Germono (Library Tech)

2019-20 SUPPORT STAFF - OFFICE

NameEmail addressPhone Extension

Mrs. A. Dunford
Admin Secretary

adunford@pembinatrails.ca1451

Mrs. R. Bolduc
Assistant Admin. School Secretary 

rbolduc@pembinatrails.ca2311

Mrs. G. Bennett
Assistant Admin. School Secretary

gbennett@pembinatrails.ca1803

Mrs. S. Mickelson
School Secretary

smickelson@pembinatrails.ca1711

Ms. S. Trimble
School Secretary

strimble@pembinatrails.ca2450
Ms. K. Hull
School Secretary
khull@pembinatrails.ca2007

SUPPORT STAFF – CUSTODIAL


Mr. G. Scully
Head Caretaker
gscully@pembinatrails.ca5020


SUPPORT STAFF - DIVISIONAL

Ms. C. Smith
Student Support Services
cherylsmith@pembinatrails.ca204-488-1767

Mr. B. Tapley
School Psychologist-Clinician

btapley@pembinatrails.ca1558

Ms. Fast

Social Worker

kfast@pembinatrails.ca1992

Support Staff List

2020-21 SUPPORT STAFF - EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS

Ms. Baker

Ms. Lupp

Ms. Barsby

Mr. Meacham

Ms. Belinov

Ms. McLarty

Mr. Bruni

Ms. Messier

Mr. Colvinson

Ms. Morin

Mr. Cutler
Ms. Muller

Ms. Derksen

Ms. Noakes

Ms. Dyck

Ms. Raffey

Mr. Friesen

Mr. Rizzuto

Ms. Galloway

Mr. Sewell

Ms. Glass

Mr. Schenkeveld

Ms. Hacault

Ms. Stewart

Ms. Holiday-Betle

Mr. Tamblyn

Mr. Jones

Ms. Taylor

Ms. Lewis

Mr. Wiebe


Ms. Youngbird




 

Mr. Lecocq (Library Tech) Ms. Germono (Library Tech)

2019-20 SUPPORT STAFF - OFFICE

NameEmail addressPhone Extension

Mrs. A. Dunford
Admin Secretary

adunford@pembinatrails.ca1451

Mrs. R. Bolduc
Assistant Admin. School Secretary 

rbolduc@pembinatrails.ca2311

Mrs. G. Bennett
Assistant Admin. School Secretary

gbennett@pembinatrails.ca1803

Mrs. S. Mickelson
School Secretary

smickelson@pembinatrails.ca1711

Ms. S. Trimble
School Secretary

strimble@pembinatrails.ca2450
Ms. K. Hull
School Secretary
khull@pembinatrails.ca2007

SUPPORT STAFF – CUSTODIAL


Mr. G. Scully
Head Caretaker
gscully@pembinatrails.ca5020


SUPPORT STAFF - DIVISIONAL

Ms. C. Smith
Student Support Services
cherylsmith@pembinatrails.ca204-488-1767

Mr. B. Tapley
School Psychologist-Clinician

btapley@pembinatrails.ca1558

Ms. Fast

Social Worker

kfast@pembinatrails.ca1992