schools vincentmassey vincentmassey 1062 1062
Skip to Content Navigation

Please provide your question and email address in the boxes below.

Your question has been successfully submitted. Thank you.

Close

2018-19 SUPPORT STAFF - EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS

2018-19 SUPPORT STAFF - OFFICE

NameEmail addressPhone Extension

Mrs. A. Dunford
Admin Secretary

adunford@pembinatrails.ca5013

Mrs. R. Bolduc
Assistant Admin. School Secretary 

rbolduc@pembinatrails.ca5014

Mrs. G. Bennett
Assistant Admin. School Secretary

gbennett@pembinatrails.ca5015

Mrs. T. Doblee
School Secretary

tdoblee@pembinatrails.ca5016

Ms. S. Trimble
School Secretary

strimble@pembinatrails.ca5017

SUPPORT STAFF – CUSTODIAL


Mr. G. Scully
Head Caretaker
gscully@pembinatrails.ca5020


SUPPORT STAFF - DIVISIONAL

Ms. C. Smith
Student Support Services
cherylsmith@pembinatrails.ca204-488-1767
ext 1229

Mr. B. Tapley
School Psychologist-Clinician

btapley@pembinatrails.caN/A

Mrs. S. Patterson
AFM

shpatterson@pembinatrails.ca5123
Ms. N. Humenchuk
AFM
nhumenchuk@pembinatrails.ca5123

Support Staff List

2018-19 SUPPORT STAFF - EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS

2018-19 SUPPORT STAFF - OFFICE

NameEmail addressPhone Extension

Mrs. A. Dunford
Admin Secretary

adunford@pembinatrails.ca5013

Mrs. R. Bolduc
Assistant Admin. School Secretary 

rbolduc@pembinatrails.ca5014

Mrs. G. Bennett
Assistant Admin. School Secretary

gbennett@pembinatrails.ca5015

Mrs. T. Doblee
School Secretary

tdoblee@pembinatrails.ca5016

Ms. S. Trimble
School Secretary

strimble@pembinatrails.ca5017

SUPPORT STAFF – CUSTODIAL


Mr. G. Scully
Head Caretaker
gscully@pembinatrails.ca5020


SUPPORT STAFF - DIVISIONAL

Ms. C. Smith
Student Support Services
cherylsmith@pembinatrails.ca204-488-1767
ext 1229

Mr. B. Tapley
School Psychologist-Clinician

btapley@pembinatrails.caN/A

Mrs. S. Patterson
AFM

shpatterson@pembinatrails.ca5123
Ms. N. Humenchuk
AFM
nhumenchuk@pembinatrails.ca5123