schools vincentmassey vincentmassey 1062 1062
Skip to Content Navigation

Please provide your question and email address in the boxes below.

Your question has been successfully submitted. Thank you.

Close

2020-21 SUPPORT STAFF - EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS

Ms. Baker

Ms. Messier

Ms. Belinov

Ms. Morin

Mr. Bruni

Ms. Muller

Mr. Colvinson

Ms. Noakes

Ms. Derksen

Ms. Pommer

Mr. Derlago
Ms. Raffey

 Ms. Dyck          

Ms. Riehl

 Mr. Friesen     

Mr. Rizzuto

Ms. Friesen

Mrs. Rizzuto   

Ms. Galloway

Mr. Schenkeveld

Ms. Glass

Ms. Shewchuk           

Ms. Holiday-Betle

Mr. Sewell    

Mr. Jones

Ms. Stewart

Ms. Lewis

Mr. Tamblyn

Ms. Lupp

Ms. Taylor

Mr. Meacham

Mr. Wiebe

Ms. McLarty

Ms. Youngbird

Ms. Minor

 

Mr. Lecocq (Library Tech) Ms. Germono (Library Tech)

2020-21 SUPPORT STAFF - OFFICE

NameEmail addressPhone Extension

Mrs. A. Dunford
Admin Secretary

adunford@pembinatrails.ca1451

Mrs. R. Bolduc
Assistant Admin. School Secretary 

rbolduc@pembinatrails.ca2311

Mrs. G. Bennett
Assistant Admin. School Secretary

gbennett@pembinatrails.ca1803

Mrs. S. Mickelson
School Secretary

smickelson@pembinatrails.ca1711

Mrs. S. Trimble
School Secretary

strimble@pembinatrails.ca2450
Mrs. P. de la Viña Nieto
School Secretary
pdelavinanieto@pembinatrails.ca2007

SUPPORT STAFF – CUSTODIAL


Mr. G. Scully
Head Caretaker
gscully@pembinatrails.ca5020


SUPPORT STAFF - DIVISIONAL

Ms. C. Smith
Student Support Services
cherylsmith@pembinatrails.ca204-488-1767

Mr. B. Tapley
School Psychologist-Clinician

btapley@pembinatrails.ca1558

Ms. Fast

Social Worker

kfast@pembinatrails.ca1992

Support Staff List

2020-21 SUPPORT STAFF - EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS

Ms. Baker

Ms. Messier

Ms. Belinov

Ms. Morin

Mr. Bruni

Ms. Muller

Mr. Colvinson

Ms. Noakes

Ms. Derksen

Ms. Pommer

Mr. Derlago
Ms. Raffey

 Ms. Dyck          

Ms. Riehl

 Mr. Friesen     

Mr. Rizzuto

Ms. Friesen

Mrs. Rizzuto   

Ms. Galloway

Mr. Schenkeveld

Ms. Glass

Ms. Shewchuk           

Ms. Holiday-Betle

Mr. Sewell    

Mr. Jones

Ms. Stewart

Ms. Lewis

Mr. Tamblyn

Ms. Lupp

Ms. Taylor

Mr. Meacham

Mr. Wiebe

Ms. McLarty

Ms. Youngbird

Ms. Minor

 

Mr. Lecocq (Library Tech) Ms. Germono (Library Tech)

2020-21 SUPPORT STAFF - OFFICE

NameEmail addressPhone Extension

Mrs. A. Dunford
Admin Secretary

adunford@pembinatrails.ca1451

Mrs. R. Bolduc
Assistant Admin. School Secretary 

rbolduc@pembinatrails.ca2311

Mrs. G. Bennett
Assistant Admin. School Secretary

gbennett@pembinatrails.ca1803

Mrs. S. Mickelson
School Secretary

smickelson@pembinatrails.ca1711

Mrs. S. Trimble
School Secretary

strimble@pembinatrails.ca2450
Mrs. P. de la Viña Nieto
School Secretary
pdelavinanieto@pembinatrails.ca2007

SUPPORT STAFF – CUSTODIAL


Mr. G. Scully
Head Caretaker
gscully@pembinatrails.ca5020


SUPPORT STAFF - DIVISIONAL

Ms. C. Smith
Student Support Services
cherylsmith@pembinatrails.ca204-488-1767

Mr. B. Tapley
School Psychologist-Clinician

btapley@pembinatrails.ca1558

Ms. Fast

Social Worker

kfast@pembinatrails.ca1992