schools royal royal 1472 1472
Skip to Content Navigation

Please provide your question and email address in the boxes below.

Your question has been successfully submitted. Thank you.

Close

Administration

Lorraine Barton                                                                lbarton@pembinatrails.ca

Teaching Staff

Catherine George - K (AM & PM)                                    cageorge@pembinatrails.ca

Gail Aguiar - 1A                                                                gaguiar@pembinatrails.ca

Haley Garson - 1/2G                                                         hgarson@pembinatrails.ca

Kelly Pinchin - 2/3P                                                          kpinchin@pembinatrails.ca

Darla Forbes - 3DF                                                           dforbes@pembinatrails.ca

Jennifer Derksen - 3DF                                                     jderksen@pembinatrails.ca

Tania Hanslip - 3/4H                                                         tahanslip@pembinatrails.ca

Chad Gustafson - 4/5G                                                     cgustafson@pembinatrails.ca

James Maclennan - 5M                                                     jmaclennan@pembinatrails.ca

Adam Hildebrandt - Phys. Ed./5M Science                       ahildebrandt@pembinatrails.ca

Lauren Friesen - Teacher Librarian                                    lafriesen@pembinatrails.ca

Martha Dyck - Music                                                           mdyck@pembinatrails.ca

Christina Hrousalas                                                            chrousalas@pembinatrails.ca

Lynn Ryz - Resource/Counsellor                                         lryz@pembinatrails.ca

Deanna Perche - Resource/EAL/Reading Recovery           dperche@pembinatrails.ca

Secretarial Staff

Sandy Comberbach - Administrative Secretary                   scomberbach@pembinatrails.ca

Custodial Staff

Tom Comberbach - Head Custodian                                    tcomberbach@pembinatrails.ca

Pat Rudko - Evening Custodian                                            prudko@pembinatrails.ca

William Borja - Evening Custodian                                        wborja@pembinatrails.ca

Educational Assistants

Terri Deamel

Jaqueline Seitz

Harlyne Muys

Kilmeny Nikonchuk

Annabelle Church

Tara Forshaw

Rose Borgford

Yvette Spicer

Keiley Hall

Gillian Crooks

Tamara Schmidt

Karen Dandewich

Staff Contact Information

Administration

Lorraine Barton                                                                lbarton@pembinatrails.ca

Teaching Staff

Catherine George - K (AM & PM)                                    cageorge@pembinatrails.ca

Gail Aguiar - 1A                                                                gaguiar@pembinatrails.ca

Haley Garson - 1/2G                                                         hgarson@pembinatrails.ca

Kelly Pinchin - 2/3P                                                          kpinchin@pembinatrails.ca

Darla Forbes - 3DF                                                           dforbes@pembinatrails.ca

Jennifer Derksen - 3DF                                                     jderksen@pembinatrails.ca

Tania Hanslip - 3/4H                                                         tahanslip@pembinatrails.ca

Chad Gustafson - 4/5G                                                     cgustafson@pembinatrails.ca

James Maclennan - 5M                                                     jmaclennan@pembinatrails.ca

Adam Hildebrandt - Phys. Ed./5M Science                       ahildebrandt@pembinatrails.ca

Lauren Friesen - Teacher Librarian                                    lafriesen@pembinatrails.ca

Martha Dyck - Music                                                           mdyck@pembinatrails.ca

Christina Hrousalas                                                            chrousalas@pembinatrails.ca

Lynn Ryz - Resource/Counsellor                                         lryz@pembinatrails.ca

Deanna Perche - Resource/EAL/Reading Recovery           dperche@pembinatrails.ca

Secretarial Staff

Sandy Comberbach - Administrative Secretary                   scomberbach@pembinatrails.ca

Custodial Staff

Tom Comberbach - Head Custodian                                    tcomberbach@pembinatrails.ca

Pat Rudko - Evening Custodian                                            prudko@pembinatrails.ca

William Borja - Evening Custodian                                        wborja@pembinatrails.ca

Educational Assistants

Terri Deamel

Jaqueline Seitz

Harlyne Muys

Kilmeny Nikonchuk

Annabelle Church

Tara Forshaw

Rose Borgford

Yvette Spicer

Keiley Hall

Gillian Crooks

Tamara Schmidt

Karen Dandewich