schools fortrichmond fortrichmond 1281 1281
Skip to Content Navigation

Please provide your question and email address in the boxes below.

Your question has been successfully submitted. Thank you.

Close

Administration:

Janet Grayjgray@pembinatrails.ca1395

Gemma Skelton

gskelton@pembinatrails.ca1394
Jon Mannessjmanness@pembinatrails.ca1393

Teaching Staff:
Business and Technology

H. Bellhbell@pembinatrails.ca1827
C. Halstead
chalstead@pembinatrails.ca1613
W. Jones
wjones@pembinatrails.ca2527
I. Marynovskyy
imarynovskyy@pembinatrails.ca
1849
S. McRae
smcrae@pembinatrails.ca2414
E. Melanson
emelanson@pembinatrails.ca
1782
T. Reid
treid@pembinatrails.ca
2503

EAL/Languages

M. Asilimasili@pembinatrails.ca2162
J. Beauchampjbeauchamp@pembinatrails.ca1863
W. Gabriellewgabrielle@pembinatrails.ca2526
C. Shawcashaw@pembinatrails.ca1580
V. Shupakvshupak@pembinatrails.ca2523
L. Vouriotlvouriot@pembinatrails.ca

2142

English

M. Broganmbrogan@pembinatrails.ca2170
B. Bourassabbourassa@pembinatrails.ca1527
M. Burton-Moyesmburton@pembinatrails.ca2173
A. Camaclangacamaclang@pembinatrails.ca1438
S. Holbrowsholbrow@pembinatrails.ca2390
J. MacKinnonjmackinnon@pembinatrails.ca

1318

J. Martinjemartin@pembinatrails.ca1879
J. Nedeckyjnedecky@pembinatrails.ca1920
C. Oresnikcoresnik@pembinatrails.ca1664
A. Smithamsmith@pembinatrails.ca1486
E. Teichroeweteichroew@pembinatrails.ca1792
I. Lindalilindal@pembinatrails.ca1846

Library

C. Rochoncrochon@pembinatrails.ca1677

Mathematics

L. Bednarskilbednarski@pembinatrails.ca2077
D. Browndabrown@pembinatrails.ca1704
K. Clinekcline@pembinatrails.ca
1977
T. Cox
tycox@pembinatrails.ca
2513
V. Craig
vcraig@pembinatrails.ca
2516
D. Forresterdforrester@pembinatrails.ca1720
B. Isaacbisaac@pembinatrails.ca1536
C. Lacko
clacko@pembinatrails.ca
1642
A. Laferty
alaferty@pembinatrails.ca
1472
K. Nizio
knizio@pembinatrails.ca
2035
C. Kelloughckellough@pembinatrails.ca1633
P. Marshallpmarshall@pembinatrails.ca2294
P. Tatptat@pembinatrails.ca2302

Performing and Visual Arts

C. Fergusonchferguson@pembinatrails.ca1619
D. Knightdknight@pembinatrails.ca1735
C. Pollardcpollard@pembinatrails.ca1672
B. Thiessen
bthiessen@pembinatrails.ca
1559
T. Zacharias
tzacharias@pembinatrails.ca2514

Physical Education

N. Dirksndirks@pembinatrails.ca2255
B. Hodgesbhodges@pembinatrails.ca1535
D. Poperechnydpoperechny@pembinatrails.ca1758
G. Poultongpoulton@pembinatrails.ca1822
K. Redfernkredfern@pembinatrails.ca2045
K. Shiachkrshiach@pembinatrails.ca2049
D. Twerdun-Petersdtwerdunpeters@pembinatrails.ca1763
J. Bruckshawjbruckshaw@pembinatrails.ca1871

Science

K.Betteridgekbetteridge@pembinatrails.ca1964
M. Bongiornombongiorno@pembinatrails.ca2169
A. Cerqueiraacerqueira@pembinatrails.ca1440
D. Colonvaldcolonval@pembinatrails.ca1714
M. D'Ottavio
md'ottavio@pembinatrails.ca
2185
M. Johnson
mejohnson@pembinatrails.ca
2187
K. Morris
kmorris@pembinatrails.ca
2032
J. Piasecki
jpiasecki@pembinatrails.ca
1932
R. Saultrsault@pembinatrails.ca
2358
H. Teller
hteller@pembinatrails.ca1844
L. Thorn
lthorn@pembinatrails.ca
2136

Social Studies

C. Courchaineccourchaine@pembinatrails.ca1597
M. Friesenmifriesen@pembinatrails.ca2205
G. Kroeker gkroeker@pembinatrails.ca1815
R. Mosesrmoses@pembinatrails.ca2342
D. Piledpile@pembinatrails.ca1756
S. Warga
swarga@pembinatrails.ca2455

Student Support Services

B. Andruscobandrusco@pembinatrails.ca1521
C. Bouchardcabouchard@pembinatrails.ca1568
C. Comeaultccomeault@pembinatrails.ca1596
M. Dempstermdempster@pembinatrails.ca2181
C. Kornelsencakornelsen@pembinatrails.ca1570
L. Peters
lpeters@pembinatrails.ca
2126
S. Pypespype@pembinatrails.ca2432
A. Robertsamroberts@pembinatrails.ca2540
S. Vincisvinci@pembinatrails.ca2453
J. Walker
jawalker@pembinatrails.ca
1860




Staff Contact Information

Administration:

Janet Grayjgray@pembinatrails.ca1395

Gemma Skelton

gskelton@pembinatrails.ca1394
Jon Mannessjmanness@pembinatrails.ca1393

Teaching Staff:
Business and Technology

H. Bellhbell@pembinatrails.ca1827
C. Halstead
chalstead@pembinatrails.ca1613
W. Jones
wjones@pembinatrails.ca2527
I. Marynovskyy
imarynovskyy@pembinatrails.ca
1849
S. McRae
smcrae@pembinatrails.ca2414
E. Melanson
emelanson@pembinatrails.ca
1782
T. Reid
treid@pembinatrails.ca
2503

EAL/Languages

M. Asilimasili@pembinatrails.ca2162
J. Beauchampjbeauchamp@pembinatrails.ca1863
W. Gabriellewgabrielle@pembinatrails.ca2526
C. Shawcashaw@pembinatrails.ca1580
V. Shupakvshupak@pembinatrails.ca2523
L. Vouriotlvouriot@pembinatrails.ca

2142

English

M. Broganmbrogan@pembinatrails.ca2170
B. Bourassabbourassa@pembinatrails.ca1527
M. Burton-Moyesmburton@pembinatrails.ca2173
A. Camaclangacamaclang@pembinatrails.ca1438
S. Holbrowsholbrow@pembinatrails.ca2390
J. MacKinnonjmackinnon@pembinatrails.ca

1318

J. Martinjemartin@pembinatrails.ca1879
J. Nedeckyjnedecky@pembinatrails.ca1920
C. Oresnikcoresnik@pembinatrails.ca1664
A. Smithamsmith@pembinatrails.ca1486
E. Teichroeweteichroew@pembinatrails.ca1792
I. Lindalilindal@pembinatrails.ca1846

Library

C. Rochoncrochon@pembinatrails.ca1677

Mathematics

L. Bednarskilbednarski@pembinatrails.ca2077
D. Browndabrown@pembinatrails.ca1704
K. Clinekcline@pembinatrails.ca
1977
T. Cox
tycox@pembinatrails.ca
2513
V. Craig
vcraig@pembinatrails.ca
2516
D. Forresterdforrester@pembinatrails.ca1720
B. Isaacbisaac@pembinatrails.ca1536
C. Lacko
clacko@pembinatrails.ca
1642
A. Laferty
alaferty@pembinatrails.ca
1472
K. Nizio
knizio@pembinatrails.ca
2035
C. Kelloughckellough@pembinatrails.ca1633
P. Marshallpmarshall@pembinatrails.ca2294
P. Tatptat@pembinatrails.ca2302

Performing and Visual Arts

C. Fergusonchferguson@pembinatrails.ca1619
D. Knightdknight@pembinatrails.ca1735
C. Pollardcpollard@pembinatrails.ca1672
B. Thiessen
bthiessen@pembinatrails.ca
1559
T. Zacharias
tzacharias@pembinatrails.ca2514

Physical Education

N. Dirksndirks@pembinatrails.ca2255
B. Hodgesbhodges@pembinatrails.ca1535
D. Poperechnydpoperechny@pembinatrails.ca1758
G. Poultongpoulton@pembinatrails.ca1822
K. Redfernkredfern@pembinatrails.ca2045
K. Shiachkrshiach@pembinatrails.ca2049
D. Twerdun-Petersdtwerdunpeters@pembinatrails.ca1763
J. Bruckshawjbruckshaw@pembinatrails.ca1871

Science

K.Betteridgekbetteridge@pembinatrails.ca1964
M. Bongiornombongiorno@pembinatrails.ca2169
A. Cerqueiraacerqueira@pembinatrails.ca1440
D. Colonvaldcolonval@pembinatrails.ca1714
M. D'Ottavio
md'ottavio@pembinatrails.ca
2185
M. Johnson
mejohnson@pembinatrails.ca
2187
K. Morris
kmorris@pembinatrails.ca
2032
J. Piasecki
jpiasecki@pembinatrails.ca
1932
R. Saultrsault@pembinatrails.ca
2358
H. Teller
hteller@pembinatrails.ca1844
L. Thorn
lthorn@pembinatrails.ca
2136

Social Studies

C. Courchaineccourchaine@pembinatrails.ca1597
M. Friesenmifriesen@pembinatrails.ca2205
G. Kroeker gkroeker@pembinatrails.ca1815
R. Mosesrmoses@pembinatrails.ca2342
D. Piledpile@pembinatrails.ca1756
S. Warga
swarga@pembinatrails.ca2455

Student Support Services

B. Andruscobandrusco@pembinatrails.ca1521
C. Bouchardcabouchard@pembinatrails.ca1568
C. Comeaultccomeault@pembinatrails.ca1596
M. Dempstermdempster@pembinatrails.ca2181
C. Kornelsencakornelsen@pembinatrails.ca1570
L. Peters
lpeters@pembinatrails.ca
2126
S. Pypespype@pembinatrails.ca2432
A. Robertsamroberts@pembinatrails.ca2540
S. Vincisvinci@pembinatrails.ca2453
J. Walker
jawalker@pembinatrails.ca
1860