schools crane crane 1608 1608
Skip to Content Navigation

Please provide your question and email address in the boxes below.

Your question has been successfully submitted. Thank you.

Close

If you have a comment, question or concern, we are here to help. The staff at École Crane makes every effort to address correspondence as quickly as possible.

ADMINISTRATION
Mme Brenda Stewart
PRINCIPAL
brstewart@pembinatrails.ca
SUPPORT STAFF- OFFICE
Mme Chantale Dallaire
Administrative Secretary
cdallaire@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Tracey Dionne
Assistant Administrative Secretary
tdionne@pembinatrails.ca
TEACHING STAFF
KINDERGARTEN
Mme Lorraine Châtel (AM/PM)lchatel@pembinatrails.ca
GRADE ONE
Mme Tonia Briscese (AM)abriscese@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Naouel Birouk (PM)nbirouk@pembinatrails.ca
GRADE 1/2
Mme Véronique Gibsonvgibson@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Chantal Lavoie
clavoie@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Rebecca Reis               rreis@pembinatrails.ca                
GRADE 2/3
Mme April Sutherland-Brown
asutherland@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Carolyne Lessardclessard@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Lezlie Halketlhalket@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Valérie Vielfaurevvielfaure@pembinatrails.ca
GRADE 3/4
Mme Josée Michaudjmichaud@pembinatrails.ca
GRADE 4

Mme Nicole Bureaunbureau@pembinatrails.ca
SPECIALISTS/SUPPORT STAFF
M. Jérémie Labossiere
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
jlabossiere@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Janine Patenaude
MUSIC
jpatenaude@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Nancy Dufort
SUPPORT STAFF
ndufort@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Kaela Acheson
SUPPORT STAFF
kacheson@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Trish Steadman
TEACHER LIBRARIAN
tsteadman@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Anique Sala
LIBRARY TECHNICIAN
asala@pembinatrails.ca
CLINICIANS
Mrs. Shannon AndersonSanAnderson@pembinatrails.ca
Mrs. Angela Andersonaaanderson@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Monique Ducharmemoducharme@pembinatrails.ca
M. Murray Fishbachmfishbach@pembinatrails.ca
Mrs. Susan Scarthsscarth@pembinatrails.ca
SUPPORT STAFF- EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS
Mme Codi-Lee Pageclscott@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Diana Sandersdsanders@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Maria Albimalbi@pembinatrails.ca
SUPPORT STAFF - CUSTODIAL
M. Wayne Thiessenwthiessen@pembinatrails.ca
M. Clive Williamscwilliams@pembinatrails.ca

Staff Contact Information

If you have a comment, question or concern, we are here to help. The staff at École Crane makes every effort to address correspondence as quickly as possible.

ADMINISTRATION
Mme Brenda Stewart
PRINCIPAL
brstewart@pembinatrails.ca
SUPPORT STAFF- OFFICE
Mme Chantale Dallaire
Administrative Secretary
cdallaire@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Tracey Dionne
Assistant Administrative Secretary
tdionne@pembinatrails.ca
TEACHING STAFF
KINDERGARTEN
Mme Lorraine Châtel (AM/PM)lchatel@pembinatrails.ca
GRADE ONE
Mme Tonia Briscese (AM)abriscese@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Naouel Birouk (PM)nbirouk@pembinatrails.ca
GRADE 1/2
Mme Véronique Gibsonvgibson@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Chantal Lavoie
clavoie@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Rebecca Reis               rreis@pembinatrails.ca                
GRADE 2/3
Mme April Sutherland-Brown
asutherland@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Carolyne Lessardclessard@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Lezlie Halketlhalket@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Valérie Vielfaurevvielfaure@pembinatrails.ca
GRADE 3/4
Mme Josée Michaudjmichaud@pembinatrails.ca
GRADE 4

Mme Nicole Bureaunbureau@pembinatrails.ca
SPECIALISTS/SUPPORT STAFF
M. Jérémie Labossiere
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
jlabossiere@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Janine Patenaude
MUSIC
jpatenaude@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Nancy Dufort
SUPPORT STAFF
ndufort@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Kaela Acheson
SUPPORT STAFF
kacheson@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Trish Steadman
TEACHER LIBRARIAN
tsteadman@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Anique Sala
LIBRARY TECHNICIAN
asala@pembinatrails.ca
CLINICIANS
Mrs. Shannon AndersonSanAnderson@pembinatrails.ca
Mrs. Angela Andersonaaanderson@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Monique Ducharmemoducharme@pembinatrails.ca
M. Murray Fishbachmfishbach@pembinatrails.ca
Mrs. Susan Scarthsscarth@pembinatrails.ca
SUPPORT STAFF- EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS
Mme Codi-Lee Pageclscott@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Diana Sandersdsanders@pembinatrails.ca
Mme Maria Albimalbi@pembinatrails.ca
SUPPORT STAFF - CUSTODIAL
M. Wayne Thiessenwthiessen@pembinatrails.ca
M. Clive Williamscwilliams@pembinatrails.ca