Ecole Secondaire Oak Park High School Ecole Secondaire Oak Park High School WEcole Secondaire Oak Park High School
Home
Info
Student
Parent
Staff
PTSD

École Charleswood School Staff
2015 - 2016

 GRADE 5 FI CLASSROOM 
 
 M. E. Paas - epaas@pembinatrails.ca

 
Mme A. DiMarco - adimarco@pembinatrails.ca

 GRADE 6 FI CLASSROOM
  
Mme D. Peloquin - dpeloquin@pembinatrails.ca
 
  Mme A. McCarthy - anmccarthy@pembinatrails.ca

 

 GRADE 7 EI CLASSROOM
  
Mrs. S. Millar - smillar@pembinatrails.ca
  Mr. T. Palmer - tpalmer@pembinatrails.ca 
   Mr. J. Morgan - jmorgan@pembinatrails.ca  
   Mr. A. San Juan - asanjuan@pembinatrails.ca

 GRADE 8 EI CLASSROOM
  
Mrs. J. Babb - jbabb@pembinatrails.ca
  
Ms. J. Connell - jconnell@pembinatrails.ca
  
Mr. J. Hunter - jhunter@pembinatrails.ca
  
Mr. T. Suggitt - tsuggit@pembinatrails.ca

  GRADE 7/8 FI CLASSROOM
   
 
   Mme S. McLaughlin - smclaughlin@pembinatrails.ca
   
Ms. M. Raposo - mraposo@pembinatrails.ca
   
Mr. C. Sahulka - csahulka@pembinatrails.ca
    Mrs. C. Silvestri - csilvestri@pembinatrails.ca
    Mr. M. Szkwarek - mszkwarek@pembinatrails.ca
    
 
GRADE 9 CLASSROOM
  
 Ms. H. Balagus - hbalagus@pembinatrails.ca
    Mr. N. Block -  neblock@pembinatrails.ca
    Ms. J. Connell - jconnell@pembinatrails.ca
    Mrs. V. Craig - vcraig@pembinatrails.ca
    Ms. M. Nordman - menordman@pembinattrails.ca

  PHYSICAL EDUCATION
    
Mme A Allard - alallard@pembinatrails.ca

   
 Mr. E. Hamilton - ehamilton@pembinatrails.ca
     Mme T. Olender  - tolender@pembinatrails.ca

    

 COUNSELLOR
 
Ms. J. Tokle - jtokle@pembinatrails.ca

TEACHER LIBRARIAN
 
  Mrs. E. Daniels - edaniels@pembinatrails.ca
   Mme S. McLaughlin - smclaughlan@pembinatrails.ca
 
RESOURCE
   Mrs. C. Skura - cskura@pembinatrails.ca
   Mme G. Garden - ggarden@pembinatrails.ca
   Mrs. L. Sylvester - lsylvester@pembinatrails.ca

DRAMA
  
Mr. N. Block - neblock@pembinatrails.ca

BAND
 
Ms. S. Little - shlittle@pembinatrails.ca

BASIC FRENCH
   Ms. A. Hamm - ahamm@pembinatrails.ca

ART
 
Ms. C. Chia - cchia@pembinatrails.ca

APPLIED ARTS
  Mrs. L. Francis - lafrancis@pembinatrails.ca
  Mr. M. Kupiak - mkupiak@pembinatrails.ca
  Ms. P. Zentner - pzentner@pembinatrails.ca

SECRETARIES
 
   Mrs. K. Hewitt - khewitt@pembinatrails.ca
    Ms. C. Kowalczuk - ckowalczuk@pembinatrails.ca

    Mrs. G. Kropla - gkropla@pembinatrails.ca

 
  
LIBRARY TECHNICIAN
 
Mrs. A. Mitchell - amitchell@pembinatrails.ca

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS
 
Ms. P. Anderson - panderson@pembinatrails.ca
  Mme M. Ivits-Frechette -
                   mivitsfrechette@pembinatrails.ca
  Mr. B. McKay - bmckay@pembinatrails.ca
 
Mrs. S. Nicholson - shnicholson@pembinatrails.ca
  Mrs. J. Page - jpage@pembinatrails.ca
  Mrs. B. Stothers - bstothers@pembinatrails.ca
  Ms. P. Sutton-Shaw - psuttonshaw@pembinatrails.ca
  Mrs. Y. Spicer  - yspicer@pembinatrails.ca
  Mrs. C. Turner - cturner@pembinatrails.ca

HEAD CUSTODIAN
 
Mr. S. Schultz - sschultz@pembinatrails.ca

ASSIST. CUSTODIANS
 
Mr. F. Ingrilli
  Mr. K. McDermid
  Mr. K. Landles

VICE PRINCIPAL
 
Mme B. Stewart - brstewart@pembinatrails.ca

 PRINCIPAL

  Mr. S. Hall - shall@pembinatrails.ca


 


| Home | Info | Student | Parent | Staff | PTSD |


Copyright ©2011