Ecole Secondaire Oak Park High School Ecole Secondaire Oak Park High School WEcole Secondaire Oak Park High School
Home
Info
Student
Parent
Staff
PTSD

École Charleswood School Staff
2014 - 2015

 GRADE 7 EI CLASSROOM
  
Mrs. E. Daniels - edaniels@pembinatrails.ca
   Mrs. N. Hughes - nhughes@pembinatrails.ca

   Mr. T. Palmer - tpalmer@pembinatrails.ca 
   Mr. A. San Juan - asanjuan@pembinatrails.ca

 GRADE 8 EI CLASSROOM
  
Mrs. J. Babb - jbabb@pembinatrails.ca 
  
Mr. J. Hunter - jhunter@pembinatrails.ca
  
Mrs. D. Matthisen - dmatthisen@pembinatrails.ca

   Mr. T. Suggitt - tsuggitt@pembinatrails.ca 

  GRADE 7/8 FI CLASSROOM
 
  Mme S. McLaughlin - smclaughlin@pembinatrails.ca
  
Mr. C. Sahulka - csahulka@pembinatrails.ca
   Mr. M. Szkwarek - mszkwarek@pembinatrails.ca
   Mme M. Toutant - mtoutant@pembinatrails.ca

 
GRADE 9 CLASSROOM
 
 Mrs. A. Bailey - aibailey@pembinatrails.ca
   Mr. N. Block -  neblock@pembinatrails.ca
   Mrs. V. Craig - vcraig@pembinatrails.ca
   Ms. M. Nordman - menordman@pembinatrails.ca

   
 PHYSICAL EDUCATION
 
Mr. E. Hamilton - ehamilton@pembinatrails.ca
  Mrs. A. Allard - alallard@pembinatrails.ca
 
 

 COUNSELLOR
 
Ms. J. Tokle - jtokle@pembinatrails.ca

TEACHER LIBRARIAN
 
Ms. C. Zurzolo -  czurzolo@pembinatrails.ca
  Mme S. McLaughlin - smclaughlan@pembinatrails.ca


RESOURCE
  Mrs. C. Skura - cskura@pembinatrails.ca
  Mme G. Garden - ggarden@pembinatrails.ca

DRAMA
 
Mr. N. Block - neblock@pembinatrails.ca

BAND
 
Ms. S. Little - shlittle@pembinatrails.ca

ART
 
Ms. C. Chia - cchia@pembinatrails.ca

APPLIED ARTS
 
Mrs. L. Francis - lfrancis@pembinatrails.ca
 
Mr. M. Kupiak - mkupiak@pembinatrails.ca
  Ms. P. Zentner - pzentner@pembinatrails.ca

SECRETARIES
 
  Mrs. K. Hewitt - khewitt@pembinatrails.ca
    Mrs. G. Kropla - gkropla@pembinatrails.ca

LIBRARY TECHNICIAN
 
Mrs. A. Mitchell - amitchell@pembinatrails.ca

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS
 
Mrs. D. Chase - dchase@pembinatrails.ca
  Mme M. Ivits-Frechette -
                   mivitsfrechette@pembinatrails.ca
  Mr. B. McKay - bmckay@pembinatrails.ca
 
Mrs. S. Nicholson - shnicholson@pembinatrails.ca
  Ms. S. Oswald - sandioswald@pembinatrails.ca
  Mrs. J. Page - jpage@pembinatrails.ca
  Mrs. B. Stothers - bstothers@pembinatrails.ca
  Ms. P. Sutton-Shaw - psuttonshaw@pembinatrails.ca
  Mrs. Y. Spicer  - yspicer@pembinatrails.ca
  Mrs. C. Turner - cturner@pembinatrails.ca

HEAD CUSTODIAN
 
Mr. S. Schultz - sschultz@pembinatrails.ca

ASSIST. CUSTODIANS
 
Mr. F. Ingrilli
  Mr. K. McDermid
  Mr. K. Landles

VICE PRINCIPAL
 
Mme B. Stewart - brstewart@pembinatrails.ca

 PRINCIPAL

  Mr. S. Hall - shall@pembinatrails.ca


 


| Home | Info | Student | Parent | Staff | PTSD |


Copyright ©2011