Home
Community
Parent/Student
ISP
Staff
Employment
  Home > Board & Administration
General Info
Program & Student Services
Contact Us
 
Search
  


Board & Administration

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

WARD 1

   

Gerry Melnyk
P: (204) 895-8308
E: gmelnyk@pembinatrails.ca

Jaime Glenat
(Vice Chair)
P: (204) 889-8445
E: jglenat@pembinatrails.ca

Dianne Zuk

P: (204) 895-4539
E: dzuk@pembinatrails.ca

WARD 2
   

Sheila Billinghurst

P: (204) 999-8900
E: sbillinghurst@pembinatrails.ca

David Johnson

P: (204) 228-5858
E: djohnson@pembinatrails.ca

Tim Johnson

P: (204) 452-1318
E:timjohnson@pembinatrails.ca

WARD 3
   

Kathleen McMillan

P: (204) 269-7758
E: kmcmillan@pembinatrails.ca

Julie Fisher
(Chair of the
Board)
P: (204) 261-7963
E: jfisher@pembinatrails.ca

Laureen Goodridge
P: (204) 269-5291
E: lgoodridge@pembinatrails.ca



Click here for a pdf version of the Divisional Map

Interactive map showing schools and ward boundaries



SENIOR ADMINISTRATION TEAM


Ted Fransen
Superintendent of Education
E:tfransen@pembinatrails.ca


Patty Antoniak
Associate Secretary-Treasurer
E: pantoniak@pembinatrails.ca



Iain Riffel
Assistant Superintendent
Program
E: iriffel@pembinatrails.ca


John Karras
Assistant Superintendent
Divisional Support Services

E: jkarras@pembinatrails.ca


Susan Schmidt
Assistant Superintendent
Student Services
E: sschmidt@pembinatrails.ca

Elaine Egan
Assistant Superintendent
Human Resources & Policy
E: eegan@pembinatrails.ca

Craig Stahlke
Secretary Treasurer
E: cstahlke@pembinatrails.ca
   


For more information, Contact Us


Divisional Policies|Smart Find Express|Pembina Trails Outlook Web Access

Copyright ©2011 Pembina Trails School Division