09/21/2011



Home

ACADIA JUNIOR HIGH STAFF E-MAIL AND

HOMEWORK ON-LINE

Administration:
 
Elaine Egan
eegan@pembinatrails.ca


Principal's News
Teresa Rogers
trogers@pembinatrails.ca


Vice Principal's News
Teaching Staff:

 
 
Ryan Aseltine raseltine@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
 
Ross Bannatyne rbannatyne@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
 
Jocelyn Bergunder jbergunder@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
   
Jennifer Bracken

jbracken@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line

 
 
Jason Coe jcoe@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
 
Wanda Dombek wdombek@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
 
Amy Dudar adudar@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
 
Darryl Ferguson daferguson@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
 
Keon Filewich kfilewich@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
 
Kelly Fuerst

kfuerst@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
   
Tracy Johnson tracyjohnson@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
   
Jo-Anne Gibson jagibson@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
 
Jim Grape jgrape@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
 
Kelly Gray kgray@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
   
Joe Heide jheide@pembinatrails.ca
   
Tracy Johnson tjohnson@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
   
Duana Joubert djoubert@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
   
Kristin Hudson khudson@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
   
Clay Kellough ckellough@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
 
Betty Anne Kiddell bkiddell@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
 
Carla King cking@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
   
Jody Lafleche jlafleche@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
 
Gale MacAulay gmacaulay@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
   
Andrew Mathewson amathewson@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
 
Wendy McClellan wmcclellan@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
 
 
Andrew Nardella anardella@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
   
Darlene Newman dnewman@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
 
Matt Oberholtzer moberholtzer@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
 
Lizann Oswald loswald@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
 
Phil Parago pparago@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
 
Tony Paukovic tpaukovic@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
 
Patti Pawluk ppawluk@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
   
Erin Postle epostle@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
   
Natalie Radchuk nwycoff@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
   
Sana Rana srana@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
   
Patricia Roadley proadley@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
 
Jodi Sampson jsampson@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
 
Mike Sarkany msarkany@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
   
Leah Scantlebury lscantlebury@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
 
Stacey Snyder ssnyder@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
   
Liz Standing estanding@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
 
 
Becki Thiessen rethiessen@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
 
Jared Thorlakson jthorlakson@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
 
Carol Townsley ctownsley@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
 
Rachèle Verhaeghe rverhaeghe@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
 
Dan Vermeylen dvermeylen@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
 
Brandan Zurkan bzurkan@pembinatrails.ca
Homework On-Line
 
   
 
Front Office Staff:
 
Kathy Penner kpenner@pembinatrails.ca
   
Alison Glenwright aglenwright@pembinatrails.ca
 
Janine Vandale jvandale@pembinatrails.ca
   
Teaching  Assistants
 
   
Marj Birley mbirley@pembinatrails.ca
   
   
Kathy Burchill kburchill@pembinatrails.ca
 
Tamisin Buschau tbushau@pembinatrails.ca
 
Tannis Bullard tbullard@pembinatrails.ca
   
Kathy Burchill kburchill@pembinatrails.ca
 
Colin Burns cburns@pembinatrails.ca
   
Darren Colomy dcolomy@pembinatrails.ca
 
Vivian Courchene vcourchene@pembinatrails.ca
   
Debra Delveaux ddelveaux@pembinatrails.ca
 
Cam Lea clea@pembinatrails.ca
   
Shirley Leontowicz sleontowicz@pembinatrails.ca
   
Wendy Martens wmartens@pembinatrails.ca
   
Brian Nickel bnickel@pembinatrails.ca
   
Mavis Ritchie mritchie@pembinatrails.ca
   
Mia Roorda mroorda@pembinatrails.ca
   
Sandra Stalmach sstalmach@pembinatrails.ca
   
Allison TaylorLunch Coordinator
Lunch Coordinator
altaylor@pembinatrails.ca
   
   
   
 Library Technician:  

 

Edna Johnson

ejohnson@pembinatrails.ca

bottom